The Daily Dose - Feb 4 2018 by @anouk.nox - Entry No1

in #dailydose6 years ago

Looking for a nice contest to join, I bumped into this one from @inthenow about chem-trails

As I am very aware of these things ever since we left Holland for Spain (in Holland I actually never paid attention to it, to be honest) I've made many pictures of chem-trails in the sky.
I can tell you, the longer we were in Spain, the more I saw them, in our city where we stayed for about 9 months, I saw them almost daily, and you could tell by looking in the sky if bad weather was about to come!
If there would be thunder in the evening for example, that day there would not be any chem-trail! But the next morning, as soon as the sky became clear again, they would fill the sky with hundreds of trails at once, and after a while the sky would look like someone had drawn in the sky, and then erased it.

20170417_204220.jpg

This picture was made from our balcony, and if you look closely, you don't only see the stripes in the sky, but also at the left you see the part where it has already been crossed by another trail in the different direction. As soon as they cross, the stripes will get blurry and widespread.

Usually they would make the trails before sunset, and early in the morning.
This was my first entry, I will be looking into my other albums to find more!

AnoukNox

Sort:  

Thanks for your submission @anouk.nox R&U! :-) Keep em coming. Have a great day.

You're welcome.. already found another series where you can see how they start and end.. will post them later (or tomorrow) Thanks for the upvote and resteem! Here in Budapest the day is almost ending (20.30 now) but you have a great day there!

"If there would be thunder in the evening for example, that day there would not be any chem-trail! But the next morning, as soon as the sky became clear again, they would fill the sky with hundreds of trails at once, and after a while the sky would look like someone had drawn in the sky, and then erased it."

I have not thought about this... I have been interested in chem-trails for quite some time now (not obsessed as some are) but I have not noticed this. I live in Texas, USA and have chem-trails in my city. please look at my post from a few months back: https://steemit.com/conspiracy/@superdavey/do-you-believe-in-chem-trails-contrails

Can you tell me what you think?

@superdavey, interesting to see! Personally, I'v never seen chemtrails in Spain (or here in Budapest where I live now) above these kinds of dark clouds.. But from what I've read, is that they make chemtrails for several reasons, so it can be possible that where you live they put something in the air for the people to breath in (I just take an example of what they write about possibilities, not this example for a special reason!) and in another area they do this to spread something out over a very wide range where they have farms that build (granes, fruit, vegetables) So maybe it is due to the reason and what they are spreading how they will make the trails.. Just some thoughts ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62497.97
ETH 3335.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47