Sort:  

Hi @nolasco I really appreciate your kind resteem and I do hope you will be able to participate. I’m sure you will be surprised at how easy it is to apply a digital application to your photos. Thanks very much for your kind wishes and support. It means a lot to me. 💖😊💖

My dear @trudeehunter, this was a first for me, but it's so fun I got excited and ended up with 4 entries, lol! Here are the post and the photos!

https://steemit.com/digitalartcontest/@nolasco/digital-art-contest-round-1-herons

heron 1.jpg

heron 2-2.jpg

heron 2-3.jpg

heron 2.jpg

Welcome to the fascinating and absorbing world of digital art @nolasco For a first timer, you have done extraordinarily well. Thanks very much for your entries and I hope you will continue to discover and produce more digital works of art.

Thanks so much, my friend! I'm more than happy you like my first attempt in the wonderful world of digital art!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74