Daily Digital. "Country Living Series. #1."

in #dailydigital6 years ago (edited)

"Country Living Series #1."

After discovering this cool landscape digital effect I decided to turn a few of my original photos from a recent blog into a series for your viewing pleasure. I think the warm hues and semi abstract finish are rather appealing and would look great framed.

To view the original photos feel free to click on my blog which features them

here

Country living 1.jpg

Country living 2pg.jpg

Country living SE jpg.jpg

THANK YOU FOR VIEWING. HAVE A GREAT DAY.

qurator gif.gif

Sort:  


This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.
For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.



First Image size: 1278 × 740
To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Gorgeous editing love this work

Thanks so much @tatoodjay I am really happy with how these turned out.

This looks so pretty! Like it's painted ;)

Thank you kindly @lovablesoul So glad you like these images. I like the painted effect.

Nice compositions. The effect is quite pleasant, too. Those might look nice as canvas prints.

I had s friend as an undergraduate who did an oil painting of one of my photos. This was back in the film days... It seems so much easier, now!

Hello @fotosdenada Many thanks for dropping in. Your comments and support is much appreciated. That must have been exciting to have a friend paint one of your photos.

I love the digital effects but I still prefer hand painted images. I’ve always enjoyed art and used to do quite a bit of painting so I appreciate the work that goes into it.

My favourite digital artist! You know I love your work, Trudee! Shared :)

I’m too scared to ask you how many digital artists you know as I’m sure the truth would bruise my newly inflated ego Keith. 😁 Many thanks for your lovely words, your highly valued votes and your treasured resteems.

What a fabulous effect, Trudee! Those are quite breathtaking!

Thank you Melinda. I was pleased with the results and wish I could paint 🎨 scenes like this as good as the digital painting. 😊

You are so good with these digital effects, who needs paint!

Haha......the digitals are good but I really enjoy the therapy of doing the physical painting and it is more rewarding I feel. I just don't have time for it these days with my involvement here.

This is a cool effect Miss T ! And this makes beautiful paintings of these wondrous landscapes ;-)

I’m so happy you like my country living images dear @luigi-the-gnome Thanks you very much for your very welcome visit and support. I hope you are enjoying your weekend.🌺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91