You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Alpha release of DaieSthai War the 3D PvP blockchainGaming experience on STEEM Blockchain

in #daiesthaiwar5 years ago

This does look interesting but we need alot more details before we feel this is going to go smoothly (I feel I am speaking for many Steemians when I state this). Especially after all the problems with Drugwars and many people losing lots of money.

I would rather a game spend another month in development and have a solid plan and roadmap than come out and be buggy and have to keep making changes (many people hated the way Drugwars would make major changes sometimes with as little as 24 hours notice).

Great idea and I wish you all luck.

Sort:  

Or no notice in many cases. Totally agree with you here. I thought the game was further along in its development at first read. I’ll hold off doing anything with this one for a couple of weeks.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42