You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cyrcadia Q3 update — ITBRA

in #cyrcadia7 years ago

I understand. But you'd think that Lifeline, as a large shareholder of Cyrcadia now (even though it's all intertwined), would receive the "Dear Shareholder" update - which should then be passed on to the owners of Lifeline (us). Although you're ready, being on both sides of the equation! :) Regardless, the time has come and I'm semi-ready. I tried to figure out how we promote awareness here, since those of us who came to find out the information you had are already in Lifeline or Cyrcadia. I think I came to the conclusion, after mistakenly commenting on blogs of people who had a bigger network but more self-promoting agenda, that it's probably best to seek out people who have an interest in health matters and breast cancer awareness; things like that. More likely that their followers may be interested in the technology and some of those might be interested in investments. I don't want to come off as a pumper! I'll do a little at a time! Either way, you've come through with what you promised. Maybe this news can branch out from here. Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43