Sort:  

I understand. But you'd think that Lifeline, as a large shareholder of Cyrcadia now (even though it's all intertwined), would receive the "Dear Shareholder" update - which should then be passed on to the owners of Lifeline (us). Although you're ready, being on both sides of the equation! :) Regardless, the time has come and I'm semi-ready. I tried to figure out how we promote awareness here, since those of us who came to find out the information you had are already in Lifeline or Cyrcadia. I think I came to the conclusion, after mistakenly commenting on blogs of people who had a bigger network but more self-promoting agenda, that it's probably best to seek out people who have an interest in health matters and breast cancer awareness; things like that. More likely that their followers may be interested in the technology and some of those might be interested in investments. I don't want to come off as a pumper! I'll do a little at a time! Either way, you've come through with what you promised. Maybe this news can branch out from here. Thanks again!

Oh - hey, Change. Me again. Sorry to be such a bother but there's an embedded link in the update for the Cannes presentation of the iT-bra by Karen Smith. Is it possible to post that link too? I've been trying to find it without treating Steemit like a private message board but I'm not having any success!

Thank you, Change. Now I see why I couldn't find it. Being at the Cannes Film Festival, I thought there might have been an actual YouTube of her presentation, along with the PowerPoint. This is good, though - some new stuff, some previously seen. Looking forward to that "launching globally in 2018" world map shaded in with a "completed" color!

yeah I will --
why not treat it like a message board - how else would you make contact with me or anyone >>. no bother at all

Thanks, friend!

Thanks for the info Change

sorry been busy ..Ill post the link when I get a free moment

No pressure! Looking forward to watching something I haven't seen already - and hoping there will be a lot more new stuff (Detected uncut, maybe?) in the next few months.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62