Worldwide Cypher Jam [ ROUND 56 ] "Calling All MCs/Singers of Earth!!" 白蚁.

in #cypher6 years ago
  • Play the beat I have made for you below (I call this one 'gin and steak') and record yourself doing your bars/freestyle/rap/lyrics/singing/scratching/epic solo/whatever you got, over it!!!

  • Use phones/laptops/cameras/home studio or whatever you want to record it! Technology does not matter!!! Only skill!


Download link: https://termitemusic.bandcamp.com/album/worldwide-cypher-jam-2018

RULES:

  • There are NO rules!!!
  • Post your entries below, or comment with a link to your entry post.
  • 'Best' entry to the cypher gets the SBD from this post OR the DSound post to follow, WHICHEVER IS HIGHER!!!

wwcjj.png

... If you dont know what I'm on about, Please see previous rounds to see how we do!!!
THIS IS THE RAW S** T!!!! ... for the love of jammin'!!!!
... You have until I switch the beat up, next Sunday!!!

Lets f**kin' jam!!!!!!!!!
logolongsmear.png

白蚁.
Peace and enjoy.
TERMITE. ( @termitemusic )
https://choon.co/artists/termitemusic/
https://musicoin.org/artist/0x2d6f9b600c7983820151143f83a0f8a04e37da69
https://dsound.audio/#!/@termitemusic
https://termitemusic.bandcamp.com/

Sort:  

I'm in it

Yes bruv!!! welcome to the jam!!!!!! Thats a fast as f**k response man!!! within 20mins of me posting!!! big up @elderson !!!!!!!!!!!

Mos def keep in mind we have the #boombox tag where my other profiles resteem music for free!!!

Welcome to the Cypher! Got that twenties flow!!

@redsfallin thanks for the support

Great seeing the #boombox in the house!!! Welcome, bro !!!

Thank you. This is super fun

Once you get hooked you can't stop!

Welcome to the madness :)

Positive shit yo, took me on a trip

nice one man!! since I started writing bout my personal life more I think its really paying off!

Love it! :) love the positive

Thanks Tyger!! positivity is underestimated these days i think

Willy nailing it with absolute positivity!!! Big up, bro, what we all need!

Thanks man!! Positivity is what its all about!!

Loading...

Don't think I made it but!! Here it is

And whaleshares

He hasn't switched up the beat yet so you should be fine :)

SourPaleGalapagosdove-small.gif

And powerful words :)

Flowing stream of consciousness there Red!

Yea just wait til I give no fucks about the camera, that one is a difficult one for me to get passed.

It will get more concrete!!

Loading...

Haha and I thought I was the only one way behind on this round!!!

Better to have your way with a round behind than be way behind your with round ...

Totally, I actually had to change the tempo of which I was spitting these! Termite helped me out on that, gave me the idea!

They really need to get the big guy to loosen up a bit ... :-D

Oh yea!! Digging it!! Will dig into this tomorrow!!

Tell my voice to behave I really really want to do this one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45