Worldwide Cypher Jam [ ROUND 54 ] "Calling All MCs/Singers of Earth!!" 白蚁.

in #cypher6 years ago
  • Play the beat I have made for you below (I call this one 'trolley') and record yourself doing your bars/freestyle/rap/lyrics/singing/scratching/epic solo/whatever you got, over it!!!

  • Use phones/laptops/cameras/home studio or whatever you want to record it! Technology does not matter!!! Only skill!


Download link: https://termitemusic.bandcamp.com/album/worldwide-cypher-jam-2018

RULES:

  • There are NO rules!!!
  • Post your entries below, or comment with a link to your entry post.
  • 'Best' entry to the cypher gets the SBD from this post OR the DSound post to follow, WHICHEVER IS HIGHER!!!

wwcjj.png

... If you dont know what I'm on about, Please see previous rounds to see how we do!!!
THIS IS THE RAW S** T!!!! ... for the love of jammin'!!!!
... You have until I switch the beat up, next Sunday!!!

Lets f**kin' jam!!!!!!!!!

logo33.png

白蚁.
Peace and enjoy.
TERMITE. ( @termitemusic )
https://choon.co/artists/termitemusic/
https://musicoin.org/artist/0x2d6f9b600c7983820151143f83a0f8a04e37da69
https://dsound.audio/#!/@termitemusic
https://termitemusic.bandcamp.com/

Sort:  

Brilliant as always :) love the multiverse references and that poster behind you :) btw @elbrujo really would like to do a collab with yo and I really want to see that happen :D

Thanks Tygertyger!! I bought this poster thing with steemit money! lol yeah I got a listen to one of elbrujos beats there they sound really good, Id be up for that!

Can't wait to see what you and @elbrujo come up with :D

got the rhythm down again, mate!

thanks man! Im hitting on beat now much more and it sounds so good! lol

Damn right, you always did well and it's getting even better now.

thanks man, Im happy to be improving and building the skills its really satisfying for me and all who listen too!

Btw the chorus should be "When I scream I'm deaf" not death.

Sometimes just as things start going well everything in life goes wrong til you feel like your very perception/5 senses are fucking with you. I took a mental/metaphorical trip to hell and made a fictitious story about an actual hell too lol.

Pain is tough, but we grow and learn through dark periods. Sometimes bad shit happens and we become resentful and bitter, we become what we despise. It's hard escaping sorrow when you feel that's all life will ever be, but it can be done. How? By taking a stand against your negative thoughts and reminding yourself that you are a good person. I don't care what you have done, deep down we're all good. Easier said than done, I know. The two paths are light or darkness, choose wisely.
Enjoy my madness. Peace

demons out your ass eh ? That's got to hurt @_@

Haha, I was bugging this round! To answer you, I still can't sit:)

Haha!!!! I feel slightly more normal seeing someone else already thinking this lol. Hey can you please stop painting pentagrams and inverted crosses on my living room wall... Sorry was talking to you know who;) He needs a good spanking again. I need to beat the evil out of him

Cool and intense!

Mine

small.jpg

This time round you have Wifi one of the Nangijala Pups on Backing vocals -Enjoy!

In the video you can see some more of the residents of my Micro Sanctuary






Love your Jazz scat singing there!

Quite the animal person aren't you:) Cool track

After a fashion :)

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43