Worldwide Cypher Jam [ ROUND 53 ] "Calling All MCs/Singers of Earth!!" 白蚁.

in #cypher6 years ago
  • Play my beat below and record yourself doing your bars/freestyle/scratch/rap/verse/epic solo/song/whatever you feel over it! We goin' all out this week!! This beat, I call 'Whale Smokers'. 白蚁.


Download link: https://termitemusic.bandcamp.com/track/whale-smokers-worldwide-cypher-jam

RULES:

  • THERE ARE NO RULES!!!
  • Use laptops/phones/cameras or anything you want to record it!
  • MAKE SURE YOU POST YOUR ENTRIES BELOW, or post a link to your entry post.
  • DOPEST SHIT GETS THE STEEM FROM THIS POST OR THE DSOUND POST TO FOLLOW, WHICHEVER IS HIGHER!!!
  • You have until I switch the beat in one week from ............... NOW!

wwcjj.png
Lets f**kin' jam!!!!!!!!!!!

Peace and enjoy.
白蚁. TERMITE. ( @termitemusic )

logo TERMITE.png

https://choon.co/artists/termitemusic/
https://dsound.audio/#!/@termitemusic
https://musicoin.org/artist/0x2d6f9b600c7983820151143f83a0f8a04e37da69
https://termitemusic.bandcamp.com/

Sort:  

Lemme Eat - thought I drop one in this round geet.

Check it out on CHOON

YES BRUV!!!! @enginewitty back in the jam!!!!!!! You goin in hard with this one man!!!!
"gremlins grinning at greys"!!!!!!!! haha! Dope!!

One of my fav lines ryt there man😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice to see you back in action @enginewitty it's been a while.. I remember you were one of the first on the scene when I joined the #rapchallenge over a year ago!

Yeea more busy than I was then so don't get a chance to 'play' much😎

Posted using Partiko Android

He's back! Nice one bro!

This weeks offering is more of a comedy piece the beat just called for it, the footage used comes from the filmbuilder channel Which has a ton of weirdly fun cartoons . - Enjoy!

P.S yes you heard right the Tyger can Yodel …

AMAZIIINGGG!!!

Thank you :D

Oh wow!!! I am seriously blown away by this!!!!!!!!!

Interesting approach, the yodeling went real well!

Posted using Partiko Android

oh i can yodel in all kinds of ways i am russian but I was born in bavaria in exile lol

yo this is dope! @termitemusic you got a hook right here!

Tank you :)

pony tank .gif

haha class! the singing works well with the cartoons, nice yodeling!!

Barefoot! 🤣😂😅 that was good man

Posted using Partiko Android

It made dollars and then it made rent!
Love it, good one bro!!!

Appreciate that bro

Ha!This beat promotes silliness :)

Gotta ge loose sometimes my friend

nice man!! KEN is the freestyle king!!

Lyrics:
Grind it up roll it up / Spark it in the night now hold it up
On the open sea lookin' starboard / Old school ice hockey Hartford
I don't give a puck like rubber / Straight from the north making oil outta blubber
I'm thinking now how much to charge you / It's hard to sharpen up my harpoon
Deep waters treading that's a no go / Watch em spout smoke from the blowhole
Cruising off the coast of Acapulco / Moving through the water in slow-mo
Escape the choke-hold and get on board / And if you don't know you led off course
I don’t joke this is not a prank / Dead man walking right off the plank
Come and get some or stay back / If you're a dick then you're nicknames Ahab
I upgraded from navigating sailboats / now I inhale exhale whale smoke

Laid back dope flows and bars:)

OOh shIIIIT!!! comin thru with the fly stuff!!!!! This be dope as fuk man!!! Welcome back bruv!!!

yeah man, caught a vibe and rolled with it!

I upgraded from navigating sailboats / now I inhale exhale whale smoke
You went in my dude!

You a smokin whale too! Lol! Good shiz man

Posted using Partiko Android

dam man , nice entry! I love that hook!

Thanks bro, the hook is growing on me lol. I'm still in the process of trying to improve my singing. I love how Chris Brown can rap too, so hopefully I can do the opposite one day.

RRRAAHH This too real!!! Nuff respect for this 1 bruv!!! Kickin it!!!!

Thank you, gotta keep it real every now and then lol.

1 Steem to whoever can transcribe every bar.

YEEAH!!! propa dope bruv!!!!!!! I'm not gonna attempt your challenge tho!!! haha

Yeah man!!! You flyin bruv!!!!!! skills right there!!!

WILLY G SENT ME THIS VIA DISCORD COS HE CAN'T POST ON STEEMIT

I know man.. it's been a minute but I'm on this one! hhahahahah

YYYEEEAAAAAHHH!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53