Worldwide Cypher Jam [ ROUND 46 ] "Calling All MCs/Singers of Earth!!" 白蚁.

in #cypher6 years ago (edited)

Ladies and gents!! Round 46!!!! This beat I call 'piano levitation'. 白蚁.

  • Play the beat I have made for you below and record yourself doing your bars/freestyle/rap/lyrics/singing/scratching/epic solo/whatever you got, over it!!!

  • Use phones/laptops/cameras/home studio or whatever you want to record it! Technology does not matter!!! Only clout and finesse!!


CHOON LINK: https://choon.co/tracks/0ozinwp15ce/piano-levitation---termite-worldwidecypherjam-

RULES:

  • There are NO rules!!!
  • Post your entries below, or comment with a link to your entry post.
  • 'Best' entry to the cypher GETS THE SBD FROM THIS POST OR THE DSOUND POST TO FOLLOW, WHICHEVER IS HIGHER!!!

wwcjj.png

... If you dont know what I'm on about, Please see previous rounds to see how we do!!!
THIS IS THE RAW S** T!!!! ... for the love of jammin'!!!!
... You have until I switch the beat up, next Sunday!!!

Lets f**kin' jam!!!!!!!!!

logo33.png

Peace and enjoy.
TERMITE. ( @termitemusic )
https://choon.co/artists/termitemusic/
https://musicoin.org/artist/0x2d6f9b600c7983820151143f83a0f8a04e37da69
https://dsound.audio/#!/@termitemusic
https://termitemusic.bandcamp.com/

Sort:  
Loading...

When I lay on my bed in the heat of the night
I hear the city call my name

A rose is a rose is a rose is a rose
but that nightingale will die singing for her love

Oh silly me
thinking I
could fly free
without ties

You got me hypnotised
mesmerised

A rose is a rose is a rose is a rose is a rose
and I’ll die singing for your love

Very smooth, you go girl! lol, i did what you said and put the word unicorn in my rap! Good luck and One love

I'm a man of my word, no dresses tho! LMAO

beautifully dope!!!!! so much respect Tyger!!!!!!!

Oh yeah! you nailed it with that sultry sound and your lyrics are always provocative ! Is that Nicole Kidman?

Say, if you're up for some freestylin' tomorrow afternoon your time:






"KNOW WHAT I MEAN"
... host 白蚁 (Termite @termitemusic ), & cohost Zig ( @onemedia )
present
- A Free-for-All Freestyle, Lo Fi, TRIP HOP, NuJazz, Hip Hop happening
Complete with a NO RULES!!! Freestyle Open Mic Session.
Bring your Mic & Spit Werd!
ON THE SMA - RADIO DISCORD CHANNEL
EVERY TUESDAY
UTC 7:00 PM until 9:00 PM;
BST 8:00 PM until 10:00 PM;
EDT 3:00 PM until 5:00 PM;
PDT 12:00 PM until 2:00 PM.
You can check your timezone here.


Thank you <3 and no not kidman . I can't promise anything as i am wonky health wise and pretty stressed but pm me on discord on that day and remind me ...and if i am sane I will come <3

Oh, I know, hoping to catch you on an upswing ... but I'll ping you with a Discord DM in my late morning/ your noonish tomorrow ... Take care, dear!

Oh yeah, Worldwide Cypher Jam, one of those events of Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61138.54
ETH 2920.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54