Worldwide Cypher Jam [ ROUND 45 ] "Calling All MCs/Singers of Earth!!" 白蚁.

in #cypher6 years ago

YES!! ... People of earth!!! Round 45!!! Time to slay!!!!

  • Play my beat below and record yourself doing your bars/freestyle/song/rap/verse/knowledge artillery/whatever you feel over it! This beat I call 'raw courage'. 白蚁.

RULES:

  • THERE ARE NO RULES!!!
    'Best'(this is artistic alchemy and no such thing exists!!) entry GETS THE SBD FROM THIS POST OR THE DSOUND POST TO FOLLOW, WHICHEVER IS HIGHER!!!
  • Use laptops/phones/cameras or anything you want to record it!
  • MAKE SURE YOU POST YOUR ENTRIES BELOW, or post a link to your entry post.
  • See previous rounds if you're not sure what I'm on about!
  • You have until I switch the beat in one week from ............... NOW!

wwcjj.png

Lets f**kin' jam!!!!!!!!!!!

Also this week, catch us on discord, SMA RADIO, Know what I mean!!?
https://discord.gg/KCbyBtH TUESDAY 7pm - 9pm UTC

kwim 2.png
Peace and enjoy.

logo2.png

白蚁. TERMITE. ( @termitemusic )

https://choon.co/artists/termitemusic/
https://musicoin.org/artist/0x2d6f9b600c7983820151143f83a0f8a04e37da69
https://dsound.audio/#!/@termitemusic
https://termitemusic.bandcamp.com/

Sort:  

Link to post - https://steemit.com/rap/@kenentertainment/termite-world-wide-cypher-week-45-i-went-in-son

I went in, one love and good luck my dudes!

Thanks! I'm trying to win this week too! LOL

Did you check your e-mail?

YEAH!!! cant download em for some reason!! says i need permission to access!!

I just gave you the access! You're gonna love this one

Thanks bro, it's a hit!!!

Ha betcha you can't rap about glitter an unicorns ;) I dare you :D

You know what, i'll take that challenge. Give me a week

Brilliant! can I talk you into wearing pink for the video ;)

Naw, i think you have the wrong guy...lol

Loading...

This is an awesome contest wow I'll try my best! Thank you for the opportunity!

Awesome!!! Cant wait to hear!!!!

Alright, a cool night last night, didn't overdo it like I feared I almost did last round, just enough, a few takes all on the first take (and some dynamic leveling 'envelope shaping' afterwards ) ...

https://steemit.com/cypher/@onemedia/worldwide-cypher-jam-round-45-courage-porridge-by-termite-termitemusic-ft-zig-onemedia

YEEEEAH BRUV!!!!!!!!!!!!! TRIPPY AS ALWAYS!!!!! DOPE !!

Thanks, man. USE ONLY AS DIRECTED see your doctor if side effects include acute nausea, vomiting and/or diarrhea.

I like to keep by ears full, past the point of uncomfortable!

I keep my headphones on in the summer past the point of getting embarrassing ear odor ... not that anyone has ever told me about it, but that grimacing look backing away after trying to tell me a secret ... perhaps about embarrassing ear odor ... kind of one those paradoxes ...

sounding dope as always termite!! sorry i missed last week i had a lot of social engagements!

All good bruv!! Are you around for SMA discord 2m??

sorry man i missed it yet again! haha sorry man but Im only gettin back at stuff now after last weeks hiatus

Hiatus is good especially if you come back feeling ready to tear up!

im back! haha ready as ever to tear shit up!

Glad to hear it,my friend! Do tear up...

Man you always do! Been hearing your latest, keep on!

you still have 6 hours come on wills you can do it :D
@scribblingwilly

haha thanks for the support man, missed that one unfortunately im mad busy with shit but im back on the next one!

Goes hard this week!! You in!!??

My health has been wonky the last week so i won't promise but I want to :)

Kickin' out the jams ... oh yeah ... Worldwide Cypher Jam kickin' n spittin' ...

You got a 33.33% upvote from @stef courtesy of @termitemusic!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62507.39
ETH 2451.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64