Termite world wide cypher jam week #46! K.E.N. & TermiteMusic collab album coming soon!!!

in #rap6 years ago

I decided to spit some bars off of my upcoming collaboration album with @termitemusic called "How do K.E.N."

It'll drop probably next month thru GaffaTapeRecords!

Shouts out to @tygertyger! She challenged me to say unicorn and glitter in my next rap.....so I did at the end!

I'am back to doing Steemit Open Mic's again, check out my latest- https://steemit.com/openmic/@kenentertainment/steemit-open-mic-week-97-kenentertainment-positive-energy

Enjoy and One Love!

Upvote and Resteem!!

Support #thebag, or get put in a body bag!!!

Support #thecut or get cut up!!!

Support SMA or be DOA!!!

Don't forget to visit my store where you can buy my songs for $0.79 a piece! Here's the link - https://routenote.com/r/K.E.N.%20Entertainment!

Sort:  

Check your discord and e-mail when you're not busy bruv

How Token? How toke, Ken? Yeah ... Cool the way you hooked up our Tyger Tyger ...

Hope y'all spit freestyle tomorrow @






"KNOW WHAT I MEAN"
... host 白蚁 (Termite @termitemusic ), & cohost Zig ( @onemedia )
present
- A Free-for-All Freestyle, Lo Fi, TRIP HOP, NuJazz, Hip Hop happening
Complete with a NO RULES!!! Freestyle Open Mic Session.
Bring your Mic & Spit Werd!
ON THE SMA - RADIO DISCORD CHANNEL
EVERY TUESDAY
UTC 7:00 PM until 9:00 PM;
BST 8:00 PM until 10:00 PM;
EDT 3:00 PM until 5:00 PM;
PDT 12:00 PM until 2:00 PM.
You can check your timezone here.

Excellent, Bro! Looking forward to it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55