Worldwide Cypher Jam [ROUND 31] "Calling All MCs/Singers of Earth!!" 白蚁.

in #cypher6 years ago

  • Play the beat above and record yourself doing your 'bars/freestyle/song/rap/scratching/guitar solo/tribal drum/whatever you feel over it! I call this one 'mars mission control'.

wwcjj.png

RULES:

  • There are NO rules!!!
  • Use laptops/phones/cameras or anything you want to record it!
  • POST YOUR ENTRIES BELOW, or comment with a link to your entry post.
  • KEEP THE STEEM FLOWING!!! ... vote the jammers if you like how we do!! Vote this post to get the winner some SBD!!!!!! See previous rounds if you're not sure what I'm on about!
  • You have one week from ............... NOW!

wwcjj.png
THIS IS THE RAW STUFF!!!! Lo-fi, quickfire jams!!
'Best' entry to the cypher gets the SBD from this post!
... Let those you think would be interested know, and resteem if you see fit!

... Lets f**kin' jam!!!!!!!!!!!

logo2.png

Peace and enjoy.
白蚁. TERMITE. ( @termitemusic )

Sort:  

yo!! I tried some new kindsa flows on this shit!

Thanks Hostioso man!!

OH MY DAYS!!!!!! This is some next level flows bruv!!!!! You saving these audio files man?? We should def put a little ep out with these!!!! ... Im literally raving to this!!!!!!!!!!!!

hell yeah man im savin everything I do , sounds like a plan man!! Im glad its got ya ravin man!! haha

SICK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

tight! the new flow style fits nice on this beat.

Thanks Vandigital, ive been fuckin around with different kinds of flows lately when im freestyling, finally decided to put some down on a written track!!

Man this is so cool!! Hahaha flipin in the kitchen!!

haha cheers alao, glad you enjoyed it! I spend a lotta time in the kitchen as ya can tell! Lol ! thought i may aswell put it in a rhyme haha

This flow is bonkers!!

Thanks wolf!! cheers for checkin it out too man!

Here is my entry I was feeling the beat. Original post is here

WELCOME TO THE JAM BRO!!!!!!! Had some issues playing Dtube, just got to hear this!!!!! You SICK!!!! Dope spittin man!!! PROPS @alao !!!!!

Silence...

Support the @dtube version -

Mission control right here!!!!!!!! "forgot your spacesuit, homie, dont be mad at me!" haha!! Yeaah!!!

That was quick brother, Mars mission spittin'!!!

hahaha yeah man, had the time so just went ahead with it!

Dude so nice! Who are your inspirations?

for this one it's epmd.. but i was raised on 90's east coast hip hop as well as music from around the world

Not too familiar with EPMD, listened to them and I can hear the influence. Dope man:)

Loading...

RESPECT MAN!!!!! This has power!!!!!!!!!!!!! You collecting these recordings man???!! You got an eps worrth I reckon!!!

Haha yeah I keep it. Fun fact, since joining your contest I made more music than I made the past two years. I used to tinker around and never finish shit, these deadlines help, as do your beats.
Do you want to put the best entries on a tape for download?

Thats fuckin awesome man!!!!!!!! im up for it if you are!! gimme your email n Ill tell you what I think n that!! If you dont wnna post it here, contact me via here: https://termitemusic.bandcamp.com/ (click 'Contact TERMITE' bottom right)

@hostioso !!!!! This some slick flows man!!!! Rockin to this!!! I cant even roll my 'R's lke that man!!! Props for the translations too man!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! RESPECT!!!

Respect to the Emcees!

RRRRAAAHHH!!!! YES @wolfnworbeikood !!!!! This got some real power!!!! Dig this nuff bruv!!!

Dude I'm so happy I found this post I've been looking for another hip hop contest on here

Nice 1!!! You got somin for it man??!!

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @djlethalskillz from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65124.62
ETH 3554.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46