Worldwide Cypher Jam - ROUND 30 !!! "Calling All MCs/Singers of Earth!!!" 白蚁.

in #cypher6 years ago

Can it be already!!?? ROUND 30 !!!!!! We goin' 'all out cartoon violence' with the beat I've got for you this week!! I call this 'the return of milvamore' 白蚁.

  • Play the beat below and record yourself doing your bars/freestyle/rap/lyrics/singing/scratching/rant/theremin solo/whatever you got, over it!

  • Use phones/laptops/cameras/home studio or whatever you want to record it!

RULES:

  • There are NO rules!!!
  • Post your entries below, or comment with a link to your entry post.
  • KEEP THE STEEM FLOWING!!! ... upvote the jammers and upvote this post!!!!
  • 'Best' (decided by an outsider) entry to the cypher GETS THE SBD FROM THIS POST!

THE RAW S** T ... for the love of jammin'!!!!
... You have 1 week from ........................now!!!

Lets f**kin' jam!!!
wwcjj.png
... Let those you think would be interested know, and resteem if you see fit!
This is jamming in a circle!! ALL are welcome!!
... If you dont know what I'm on about, Please see previous rounds to see how we do!!!

Peace and enjoy.
TERMITE. ( @termitemusic )

logo2.png

Sort:  

Excuse me... "I'm Sick"

Support the @dtube post & find the lyrics here -

There's no escape! nice one my dude!

hahaha yeah man. can't escape! you dropped some bombs too my man

sick beat Termite!! Heres my entry

I love the switch up, you killed it like always bro!

cheers ken man!! I thought it was an energetic beat so deserved a good fast flow!

Willy G GOIN IN!!!!!!!!!! ... somin in your email for ya bruv!!!!!

nice one man!! Yeah I got it, cheers man!! sick stuff as always man!!

RESPECT!!! THis cypher is heavy as f**k man!!!

yeah man so much dope entires already!!


Enjoy the game! Play at your own risk

Wow!!!! This is next level craziness!!!!!!!!! Hardcore cartoon violence!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I screamed my ass off haha. Thanks, this was probably the most fun I had in a while making a song

Dope insanity bruv!!! fits the beat well!!!

You already know how i feel about this one.....doper then dope itself!

Man thx guys, didn't expect this response. I usually force myself to believe I'm wack as fuck, it motivates me to prove myself wrong haha

Yooo this is crazy madness! Reminds of the Last Emperor track "Secret Wars"! Dope man

Damn, that's a big compliment. I listened to that track and have to say that track is insanely dope

Rockin out on this beat bruv!!!!!!!! Smashin this beat KEN!!!!!!!!! we call it 'tha shit'!! haha!!!

Ken keepin it dirty!

Woho I made it in time this week!

"Dis solution"

Lyrics in my original post!!

Too dope @privat !!! These are some sick flows man!!!! Deep lyrics on this!!!! Good to see you both also!!!!

Thanks a lot!! Yea haha I spent too much time writing this and then @jtulip comes in trying to steal my attention on the last day..

haha!!! This is a seriously dope entry man!!!! Dig it a lot!!! Big up @privat !!

This beat is vibes. Damn. I missed this. Looking forward to the next challenge. This is dope. Congrats to all the artists.

Big up!!! Cant wait to hear what you got!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Salutes my bro! I was absent while working on my mixtape but I'm already back for the next jam!!!

yours are always fire man.. totally epic keep on bringing it !

RESPECT BRUV!!! Peace out to tha SMA crew!!!!!!!!

Round 30!!!

Tha big 3 0 !!!

Damn the dirty thirty!!!

dirtier than dirt!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64912.75
ETH 3524.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42