Worldwide Cypher Jam [ROUND 31] 白蚁 - Freestyle

in #cypher6 years ago


What Up Steemians

I hope y'all are having a wonderful day. Figured I would take part in @termitemusic Worldwide Cypher Jam !!

This is actually the first time I've taken part in the cypher. I have had a really bad case of writer's block lately so I figured I would freestyle. I love the music scene on steemit and I'm glad to be able to take part in it. Look out for more content soon!!!


genesis-mining


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Haha FIRE man! Well done. I listened to the beat earlier this week and even consider dropping knowledge on it but I am afraid that won't happen due to my schedule... anyway stay dope.

Thanks man I started off trying to write something. I just said forget it this is just for fun.

All about the freestyles bruv!!!!!!!!!

Haha goood :D rhyyymez!Wtf this bass goes so fast

Yeah man it's a pretty good beat. I felt that I had to drop something.

This is fucking dope!

Thanks man!!! I feel like my freestyle skills are rusty

Really it's fantastic content! Thanks to share.

It's really cool man... like your attitude man 😎

🖕🏾

Any reason you giving me the middle finger?

Sick! Dope free brother!

really awesome post man. thanks for @alao

brought a smile to my face and I'm glad to see you are back...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54