TERMITE MC Challenge Week 30, The Dirty Thirty!!!

in #thecut6 years ago

I don't smoke bud no more but this verse is from an old song called "More Colors Than The.." from when i did smoke, i'll leave a link below so you can hear the song. I tried to have the beat louder this week, taking the advise from my dude @vandigital! Let me know if i'm still to loud. Much respect to everyone taking part in this jam! The most consistent rap challenge on steemit! Just my opinion yall, not taking shots at any other challenges becuz i love all of them!

Link to "More Colors Than The.." - https://steemit.com/rap/@kenentertainment/andy-b-and-k-e-n-more-colors-than-the-dinner-served

If you haven't already...go listen and download (it's free) that "Kemon" EP - https://gaffataperecords.bandcamp.com/album/kenom-ep

Enjoy and One Love!

Upvote and Resteem!!

Remember to support #thecut, or get cut up!!!
By this guy-

Sort:  

Yo sick verse and fresh free at the end! Still though, the beat was hella low.. how are you recording? I usually just use my phone and put it next to the speaker..

i use a tablet with my computer speaker next to it, maybe the speaker is weak? i had it pretty loud

yeah man, not sure.. how does it sound on your end when you listen back?

it sounds pretty balanced on my end, my voice might be a lil more louder than the beat.

YES YES!!! This fire!!!!! haha!!! spinning chair ending!!!!

termitesymbollllll.jpg

Very much appreciated my dude!

"I'm gonna swipe the , side of ya face with the razor blade, if you don't behave" . You nasty bro

Much love bro! I appreciate that

Woop always looking forward to the freestyle at the end!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60626.97
ETH 3358.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45