You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Worldwide Cypher Jam [ ROUND 37 ] "Calling All MCs/Singers of Earth!!" 白蚁.

in #cypher6 years ago

Link to post - https://steemit.com/thebag/@kenentertainment/termite-jam-week-37-one-love-to-termitemusic-and-good-luck-to-everyone

I mention a lot of my fellow MC's on this...not in a bad way, just showing love!
@geechidan and the puma gang
@mickeymic ( Where did they go? I missed them nigs )
@privat
@scribblingwilly
@redsfallin
@jamesgetsit
@loganhate
@burningzeal16
@paulmoon410
@termitemusic

Sort:  

like it too, you can rap too my man don't worry ;)i cant rap shit anyways so i cant have critics on anybody but willy just dropped the abomb in this round

thanks, rapping is not for everyone my dude. Yea i bet Willy G will win this round for sure! Willy and i are supposed to do a collab, i'm just waiting for an e-mail from him. I've always wanted to work with my G aka Willy G!!! Where's that upvote son? lol jk my dude, but it would help. Have a great day my friend.

thanks for the shoutout bro!! i clean forgot about that email i must find that beat here and send u it now lol my bad. bringin the sickness yet again with this entry!

Sounds like a plan!

you will turn gray before you receive a message though haha smokesignals work better :P oh nevermind haha:P

sorry but i don't get it? turn grey...smoke signals...lol, you're a funny dude @seveaux

no i didnt noticed willys reply :P that quick haha

lol you crack me up bro! But can i get that upvote tho.....LMAO

this sp costed me 300 steem tho
but... please don't ask again oke?

Damn, 300 sp? My bad bro, i had no idea you payed that much. I won't ask again brother. I wasn't trying to beg or anything, sorry @seveaux

POONTAANNNGG!!!!

This be some dopeness man!!!!!!!!!!!!! big up the steemit crew!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71