You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Worldwide Cypher Jam [ ROUND 37 ] "Calling All MCs/Singers of Earth!!" 白蚁.

in #cypher6 years ago

like it too, you can rap too my man don't worry ;)i cant rap shit anyways so i cant have critics on anybody but willy just dropped the abomb in this round

Sort:  

thanks, rapping is not for everyone my dude. Yea i bet Willy G will win this round for sure! Willy and i are supposed to do a collab, i'm just waiting for an e-mail from him. I've always wanted to work with my G aka Willy G!!! Where's that upvote son? lol jk my dude, but it would help. Have a great day my friend.

thanks for the shoutout bro!! i clean forgot about that email i must find that beat here and send u it now lol my bad. bringin the sickness yet again with this entry!

Sounds like a plan!

you will turn gray before you receive a message though haha smokesignals work better :P oh nevermind haha:P

sorry but i don't get it? turn grey...smoke signals...lol, you're a funny dude @seveaux

no i didnt noticed willys reply :P that quick haha

lol you crack me up bro! But can i get that upvote tho.....LMAO

this sp costed me 300 steem tho
but... please don't ask again oke?

Damn, 300 sp? My bad bro, i had no idea you payed that much. I won't ask again brother. I wasn't trying to beg or anything, sorry @seveaux

it's okay i was just saying, yeah lots of people expect support, and all will get it, need to take care for myself a little too. no shame but with 2 dollar 100%vote i also start accepting 1 sbd for a full one, which is pretty decent, hope i can break even in 6 weeks , else i am a fool. but asking is awkward you know, then people start to feel either expected or not supportive at all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55157.38
ETH 2317.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33