What Bikepacking Bags I Use On My Bicycle ? | Touring Vlog

in #cycling4steemit6 years ago (edited)


In this video i'm going to show you what bikepacking bags i'm using on my surly ogre.

Thailand Conquer Bags:
Click Here

My Gear:
Canon 77D with 10-18mm lens
50mm f1.8 STM Lens
Galaxy s7 Smartphone
Gitup Git2 Action Cam
SIRUI 3T- 35R Tripod
Gorilla Pod
Rode Micro
Boya By M1 Lav Mic

All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself and stay yourself. This is a proper way to build steemit.com. I strongly encourage all efforts leading to weeding out all of the dishonest authors.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

wow,that's amazing.

Good review! Seen like decent frame bags! How heavy are these bags?

I really have no idea...
But it seems reasonable.. :)

Cycling Community on Steemit sends you some good wind!!

You are upvoted and resteemed by Thank You Bicycle - SteemIt Cycling Community!
It is our mission to spread good vibes of cycling across Steemit. We support you!

Keep those wheels rolling and enjoy the ride!!

If you want to know more about our mission click here.
If you want to join us, click here.
If you do not like our activity, reply with STOP to this and we will leave you alone

People should post original works only. I am about to start a new university in which every single student has to bring a new idea to the class every day, and there will be a preemption check to make sure that each idea is truly new.This new university is called Sekolibe, it has a facebook page.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47