The Day When I Rode 350KM In One Day With My Bicycle | VIDEO

in #cycling4steemit7 years ago

I just remembered the day when i rode 350km in one day and i wanted to share it with you guys..

Here is the strava link:
https://www.strava.com/activities/1317227108

My Gear:

Canon 77D with 10-18mm lens
50mm f1.8 STM Lens
Galaxy s7 Smartphone
Gitup Git2 Action Cam
SIRUI 3T- 35R Tripod
Joby Gorilla Pod
Rode Video Micro
Boya By M1 Lav Mic
Manfrotto 190GO Tripod
Manfrotto MVH500AH Fluid Head

All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself and stay yourself. This is a proper way to build steemit.com. I strongly encourage all efforts leading to weeding out all of the dishonest authors.

Sort:  

how many bugs did you swallow?

Hahahahahaha a lot.
But i swallowed more carbs than bugs haha

What a comment, Made my day!

Cycling Community on Steemit sends you some good wind!!

You are upvoted and resteemed by Thank You Bicycle - SteemIt Cycling Community!
It is our mission to spread good vibes of cycling across Steemit. We support you!

Keep those wheels rolling and enjoy the ride!!

If you want to know more about our mission click here.
If you want to join us, click here.
If you do not like our activity, reply with STOP to this and we will leave you alone

Hi, just stopping by to inform you that your quality post is featured in Thank You Bicycle Spotlight - Issue #1 !

Wow, 350 km. That's a big thing

Thanks!

My goal is 500km under 24h

You are welcome, good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36