Riding To Pha Chor Canyon In Chiang Mai Thailand | DTUBE Cycling Adventures

in #cycling4steemit6 years ago (edited)


Hey @dtube creators!

Today i rode to Pha Chor Canyon, What a day it was.
It was so hot outside, I drank so much water but it was all worth it, The place that me and my girlfriend visited was really amazing.
Costs just 100b for a ticket, I highly recommend you to go there if you're in Chiang Mai.
Try to ride your bike bike it's not that steep, Mostly flat roads..

  • Here is the Strava link : Click Here

  • Here is my last video:

Click On Image To Watch


My Gear:

Canon 77D with 10-18mm lens
50mm f1.8 STM Lens
Galaxy s7 Smartphone
Gitup Git2 Action Cam
SIRUI 3T- 35R Tripod
Joby Gorilla Pod
Rode Video Micro
Boya By M1 Lav Mic
Manfrotto 190GO Tripod
Manfrotto MVH500AH Fluid Head

All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself and stay yourself. This is a proper way to build steemit.com. I strongly encourage all efforts leading to weeding out all of the dishonest authors.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Looks great man! Couldn't you persuade her to ditch the motorbike and ride with you?

She's not fit enough for this ride haha

Maybe one day i'll get her fit and she'll bike adventure with me!

Hey @veganroma, great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit! :)

Thanks man i hope you enjoyed the video!

Tell me more about that Surly. What model?

Surly Ogre 2015!
Best bike ever!
I built it custom..

Epic cinematic start there mate.
Loving your energy bro :)

Thanks man!
I'm glad that you liked it!

Cycling Community on Steemit sends you some good wind!!

You are upvoted and resteemed by Thank You Bicycle - SteemIt Cycling Community!
It is our mission to spread good vibes of cycling across Steemit. We support you!

Keep those wheels rolling and enjoy the ride!!

If you want to know more about our mission click here.
If you want to join us, click here.
If you do not like our activity, reply with STOP to this and we will leave you alone

Hi, just stopping by to inform you that your quality post is featured in Thank You Bicycle Spotlight - Issue #2

Hey man I featured you in my top 3 picks of #cycling4steemit adventures ! Good video man, cheers! I liked you included a little bit of hiking as well!;)

Thank you very much, I want to support cycling as much as possible!

Stay tuned for the next adventure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51