You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A tour from southwestern Poland to Romanian coast: Weekly Update #7

in #cycling4steemit6 years ago (edited)

Your insaddle project sounds amazing. Where can I read more about it? Good luck and when you come to Romania hit me up! I will most likely be staying in Brasov at the time you will come here! :)

EDIT: never mind, just saw you linked it in the chat. Anyways it sounds amazing and wouldn't mind learning more about it from your point of view!

Sort:  

Thanks @holm! This means a lot, coming from a hardcore cyclist like you :D

Are you on Discord by any chance? We could have a chat over there :)

PS. We'd be delighted to hear out some of your thoughts below our latest project update :) Thanks!

I will check it out! My discord name is holm#6624 (I think it's like this, if I'm wrong let me know)
see you there!

Thanks :) Friend request sent!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97