How will I document my Bicycle Tour? | DTube Cycling Vlog

in #cycling6 years ago (edited)


Finally I am back on the bike! This last week has been the longest break I have taken from cycling in about a year and a half. I have 13 days now to spin my legs ready for the Cape Town Cycle Tour.

I read a blog post by someone I follow yesterday, on how he will document his upcoming bicycle tour.
It got me thinking a bit about my own tour coming up.
I think the best way for me to do so is by vlogging. I will use my iPhone and upload the vlogs from there onto DTube, after editing on iMovie.
What do you think? Let me know if you have any suggestions.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

What was your biggest bike tour? :)

This one I am doing at the start of April will be my first! 2500km across South Africa

WOOW! That is crazy! Good luck

Wow that's epic! I can't wait to see/hear more updates. You got yourself a follow from me Paul!

Cycling Community on Steemit sends you some good wind!!

You are upvoted and resteemed by Thank You Bicycle - SteemIt Cycling Community!
It is our mission to spread good vibes of cycling across Steemit. We support you!

Keep those wheels rolling and enjoy the ride!!

If you want to know more about our mission click here.
If you want to join us, click here.
If you do not like our activity, reply with STOP to this and we will leave you alone

@tubles17 hemmm
silahkan lihat juga video saya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39