Tales of a cyclist: Part 3 - Death by female pleasure giver...

in #cycling7 years ago (edited)

city winter.jpg


"Outside, the mercury was falling fast. It was colder than the Devil's heart, raining ice pitchforks as if the Heavens were ready to fall." - Max Payne


A Scottish winter is a cruel unforgiving bitch. The wind whips across the hills forcing rain, sleet and snow into your very soul. The bitter cold numbs extremities and stifles your breath, burning your lungs. The darkness doesn't break. The grit on the roads grinds your drivetrain until there is nothing left.

Everyday you hope for dry weather. Everyday you pray to Sean (Sean Batty is a celebrity weatherman at STV) for some good news and everyday you mutter "you bastard" under your breath as he gives you the opposite.

Yes, a Scottish winter is hard. But not as hard as what caused my worst fall to date.

seanbatty.jpg

The above picture is of Sean Batty, just in case you didn't get that.

The female pleasure giver ride...


It was a dark cold December morning, one might go as far as to say it was brass monkeys. Spider webs on our fence looked like sparkly Christmas decorations and the frost had turned the grass into a white concrete carpet. But I wasn't bothered, as they say there is no such thing as bad weather, just the wrong clothing. I had my SealSkin (the brand not the animal) gloves, my overshoes and my thick waterproof jacket, I was toastie!

wrapped up warm.jpg
Credit

After 8 miles, my epilepsy inducing lights had started to fade, but luckily I was now in town and it was no longer as important. Just one lefthander and a 2 mile straight remaining. I approached the last corner with the standard amount of vigor, completely unprepared for what happened next! My front wheel slipped from underneath me, I came crashing to the floor and slid into the middle of the road, my chin taking the full force of the fall.

Laying there with the wind knocked out of me I knew that I had to get up, I wasn't up for getting squashed by a car. I nonchalantly got to my feet, collected my bike and moved off of the road. The adrenaline was coursing through my veins, shock had already set in. It felt so surreal, almost an outer body experience. It reminded me of that scene from Saving Private Ryan where the guy loses his arm, finds it and then calmly walks off.

lost arm gif

The corner of my eye picked up the throbbing glare of my front light. It had fallen off during the crash and was still in the road. Before I could retrieve it a motorist turned on his laser designator and made a beeline directly for it, smashing it into a thousand pieces.

At this point I was past caring, I just sat beside my bike wondering what the fuck had just happened. That is when I 'cocked' it, I saw what was responsible for my mishap and I couldn't believe my eyes. Not a patch of black ice that I had originally thought but an enormous black dildo, complete with realistic scrotum. A willy that any man would be proud to have stuffed down his pants, a true hammer. Now if any of you have ever felt gravel slipping underneath your front wheel just imagine what a 12 inch dildo feels like, I had no chance. It was near death by dildo!

I believe it was this model if you are interested.

black dildo

Still sitting there blood flowing from my chin staining my jacket crimson, now wondering how in the hell it got there? Who in their right mind leaves their dildo on the street? Surely someone was missing it.

I sat like this in a deep state of contemplation until I was numb. Only then deciding to move in order to assess the extent of my injuries. The last two miles to work were hard, blood from my chin now everywhere and my whole body beginning to ache.

I think I needed a Doctor...

chin cut.jpg

Continue to Part 4 - The Hysterical Doctor

Sort:  

Ouch! Nice writing

Thanks a lot mate, really appreciate it. Yeah it was sore, not the most pleasurable experience of my life. But definitely one to tell the grand kids/steemit. Lol.

lol @ grand kids

Well hopefully not for a long time yet, my kids are only 5 and 2.

Awesome writing. I like it!

@unknownmnl aww thank you mate, I genuinely appreciate it when people find the time to comment. It makes all the memories of that pain melt away.

Great reply, i admire it alot

Really nice writing! You just made something positive out of a negative experience! Good job mate 😉

@mitchiesfoodrace really appreciate the love. I am excited to finish my story!

😂😂 your writing is just brilliant @munchell

@fitnessgirl glad you liked it. I am always a bit tentative when I click that post button, just in case no one enjoys it.

Hey this is cool man! Keep up the cool photos and great writing!

Thank you for the kind comments.

@deveerei thanks your feedback is always appreciated.

You're welcome!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted & resteemed by @philippinetrail on behalf of Team #minnowtowhale & the #minnowsupportproject. We thank you for any support to our members. (upvote, resteem, donate, delegate, or comments - everything is greatly appreciated!). Join us @ P.A.L. Net

@philippinetrail thanks for this. Us minnows need all the help we can get. You are doing us a great service.

You're welcome!

Hehehe. Cheers for this now I have this song in my head.

Moana your welcome song

Congratulations @munchell! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Woot woot more awards! Thanking you.

you sure should see a doctor to make sure you all clear to go on

o wao, you really are a creator, being able to get a learning and an entertainment from your experience is just classic

@ejemai I believe you have to be able to take the good with the bad and learn to be able to laugh at yourself.

Great post. Bad fall u had :0( must have been really painfull.
But like u said....a dildo who would leave it on the road? Mabye someone who was planing on coming back to have some fun.....lol
Or left it for someone els....;0)
Anyway crazy stupid who ever did it.

My wrist actually hurt more than my chin. I had to have a couple days off cycling. It still feels a bit sore when I do a push up.

I know right, I am still confused by it. I can't imagine they are cheap either.

Ohh...sorry missed that ur poor wrist :0(
I hope it will be better for every day. Not fun to have pain like that.
It could So have been prevented if that person keept the dumb dildo....lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67491.07
ETH 3345.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72