You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tales of a cyclist: Part 3 - Death by female pleasure giver...

in #cycling7 years ago

Great post. Bad fall u had :0( must have been really painfull.
But like u said....a dildo who would leave it on the road? Mabye someone who was planing on coming back to have some fun.....lol
Or left it for someone els....;0)
Anyway crazy stupid who ever did it.

Sort:  

My wrist actually hurt more than my chin. I had to have a couple days off cycling. It still feels a bit sore when I do a push up.

I know right, I am still confused by it. I can't imagine they are cheap either.

Ohh...sorry missed that ur poor wrist :0(
I hope it will be better for every day. Not fun to have pain like that.
It could So have been prevented if that person keept the dumb dildo....lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77