Sort:  

My friends don't get even on a 20km long adventure lol. if they would hear about 100km would go crazy ahahaha

HAHAHA, that's how it is, then they complain that their life is boring. Gotta move that butt!

Next one is a 1600 km cycletour, accept the challenge?

I definitely would! The life itself is an adventure, so if I don't live it now, then when? 😃

That's what I keep on saying, it's the old story "money vs time vs health" we'll never have them all..

So, book a ticket to Brazil, preparations begin in 2 weeks, plans to leave in mid August. All you'll need is a bike and camping gear, and some money for food ahhaa

Haha that sounds so cool, but remember when I said that I'm not that brave to travel by my own? 😔

ahahahhah that's good actually! Once you discover how amazing it is to travel alone, there's no going back, it's very adcting.

Have you ever seen that movie about a 14 year old girl who sailed around the world alone? Maiden trip is the name.

Nope, I will add it on my list and watch it as soon as I get some free time :D

I'm sure it's very cool and addicting but the first steps are always the hardest, especially when you make a change :)

Absolutely agree, the classic empty feeling in the guts hahaha. You are a cool person, hop on Discord more often to chat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.20
ETH 2416.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43