[Blog #12] Beautiful Cycling Day | Who brings a sofa to the trail?

in #cycling6 years ago

Hooooooah Readers! How are you? Some days are incredibly beautiful and perfect, aren't they?


Sometimes my daily training gets out of its original path to do some small explorations. We always end up discovering cool small spots in our city when we give ourselves the chance to wander around.

This day I entered a neighborhood on my way home, it's a really cool and silent place; full of trees and trails and dunes that I plan to explore another day. It was funny when I found a sofa in the middle of nowhere.

Anyway, day is incredibly beautiful today, sunny and the winds are not trying to kill me. Time to go eat a delicious lunch.

Happy sunday good people!


Who brings a sofa to the trail?

sofa
Click image to enlarge!

Daily Beach Photo

homemecachorro
Click image to enlarge!

I hope you've enjoyed this post. If you liked it, consider giving your upvote for a hot coffee.

~Love ya all,


Disclaimer:  The author of this post is a convict broken backpacker, who has travelled more than 10.000 km hitchhiking. Following him may cause severe problems of wanderlust and inquietud. You've been warned.


I'm Arthur. I blog about Adventure Stories, Brazil, Travel, Camping & Life Experiences.

Follow me to stay tuned for more craziness and tips.

You may also want to read:

Community: The Great Goals We Can Achieve Together

Travel Story: Railway Exploration, 50 km Walk, Tunnels AND Scary Bridges

Photo Series #67: Lighthouse | Trying to Learn Editing | B&W

19th Century Shipwreck Story | Prince of Wales | Tension Between Brazil and UK

Discovering Lighthouses | Photography | Share Yours Down Below

A proud member of:

Sort:  

why do you think someone brought the sofa to the trail, didn't they design the trail around the sofa? 😇

hahahaha I think they are lazy and need to rest midtrail
Actually, there's not a formal trail there, I made one myself that day hihi

Hehe someone has to start with it otherwise it can’t be a trail🤣

Haha!! I wish there was a sofa on some of my rides LOL! Beautiful pics!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57382.38
ETH 3075.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39