Restarting life...

in #cycling6 years ago

Hello good people!
Who doesn't like travelling? Of course everyone likes to travel I guess. I also like to travel here and there. It actually mekes me feel restarting my life.
IMG20170829152007-01.jpeg
On a vacation me(right) and my friend(left) went to visit countryside by bicycle😍IMG20170830092402_1-01.jpeg
It was one of the best journey I must say. We had a great fun there. We stayed two days there. Roamed here and there as much as possible. Clicked photos together.
IMG20170830090435-01.jpeg
I'll never forget the memories we made there. Traveling is actually restarting life u can say. If always makes u feel better. So I would say never miss a chance to travel.
Thanks for reading.

Sort:  
Cycling Comunity on Steemit sends you some good wind!!

You are upvoted and resteemed by Thank You Bicycle - SteemIt Cycling Community!
It is our mission to spread good vibes of cycling across Steemit. We support you!

Keep those weels rolling and enjoy the ride!!

If you want to know more about our mission click here.
If you want to join us, click here.
If you do not like our activity, reply with STOP to this and we will leave you alone

Very nice bro...
I also likes bicycle riding

Thanks bro. Keep cycling :)

Please follow me

Your Friend is looking much dashing than you, nigga! 😒

I can’t tell who is who in your first photo! You look alike. Hehe

This post has been upvoted by @microbot with 12.5%!
Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86