Sort:  

There is a #steemit-attorney on board , I only works part-time here. But do people really supports me here? , I try .
I am in the Neutral Zone Without Prejudice


https://steemit.com/uncool/@bullionstackers/steemit-attorney-helpdesk-officially-open

I totally agree. Thanks for this post! It just happened to me today that I flagged someone for posting plagiarism and he flagged my post in revenge. We need to flag plagiarism and bullshit. I'll keep doing it - no matter if people take revenge.
Also see what I highly recommended in the past but didn't find much awareness:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@steemokto/steemit-quality-of-content
https://steemit.com/quality/@steemokto/adding-a-source-is-a-matter-of-quality-and-respect-for-the-original-author-or-designer

hi @steemokto there is a great channel to fight plagiarism. and the team involved in it is a great one. I suggest you go here and let them know about it :) https://steemit.chat/channel/steemitabuse-classic

Thank you. Keep it up. Resteemed and followed

You're right girl @thebluepanda. Tolerance ans respect is the key.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 12. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.84 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 12 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

"I believe that humans are good by nature".
Girl, you're so naive. We are a parasitic species that takes advantage of anything weaker or maleable. Just because you lack of the natural human skilll, you should not consider that everyone does. That can never end in good.

I am still alive, no? :)

Yes, under a level of unneeded stress that thaugth you to ignore what bugs you instead of fighting against it. Passivitty.

we are still talking about internet stress right? because if u have solutions, I am keen to listen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66521.28
ETH 3454.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67