ENTER TO WIN A RESTEEM AND AN UPVOTE! Did you know...โ“ Funny, curious and useful facts CONTEST! ๐Ÿ”Ž

in #curiousfacts โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

m.png

I have started a series of posts presenting some curious facts about our world. Things you might already know or you might never thought of. It is very nice to learn something new everyday despite of it being useful or not. I collect the facts from all over the internet and books I've read.

Search in #curiousfacts to get ispired and write a post with some facts. It could be anything about our world - animals, history, your country, the human body. Just anything you've read or you know and it's a fact no matter funny, curious or useful.

RULES

1.UPVOTE THIS POST
2.RESTEEM THIS POST
3.COMMENT UNDER THIS POST WITH A LINK TO YOUR POST WITH SOME CURIOUS FACTS
4 .YOUR POST HAS TO INCLUDE ONE OR COUPLE OF FACTS AND HAS TO BE PUBLISHED WITH FIRST TAG #curiousfacts

ALL POSTS WITH FIRST TAG #curiousfacts get a RESTEEM

In 5 days on 18th of January the 3 posts having most upvotes not as a value but as a count of people who have upvoted them will GET an UPVOTE from a voting bot worth around 0.30 SBD. And my FULL UPVOTE of 0.02 SBD which is not much but letโ€™s hope will grow in the future.

As much as the popularity of this contest grows I will be able to increase the prize for the next contests - pay more to a particular bot to upvote the winners posts along with growing my SP in order to vote for your posts with a better weight.

๐Ÿ˜ This contest idea is not only posting and winning some rewards but building a stronger community connections by presenting some valuable information to each other. Shall we learn some new facts? Let's get started posting! ๐Ÿ˜

Sort: ย 

This is a great idea for a contest , and it would be great actually to have a Tag for #curiousfacts , im sure it would become very popular , and a good reason to use that for the first tag which in time will Create a curiousfacts Tag for everyone to check out !! Im trying as well for a while now to create a #popcontest Tag !! Good luck with your contest , I will try to find time to enter , plus read some of the curious facts entered !! upped and resteemed for you ! โœŒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ˜€

Thank you @karenmckersie! Much appreciated. I am regularly participating in your #popcontest and it really got me inspired coming up with the #curiousfacts idea.

Thats awesome , thanks @river-island ! Best of luck with it !! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

great sir

Thanks! You are welcome to enter. Canโ€™t wait to see your curious fact. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Also upped and resteemed ! good luck !๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ’•โœŒ๐Ÿ‘

Saying thank you like 100 times in a roll want be enough to express how greatful I am for your help spreading the word about my contest.

How many post can be posted daily?

Thank you for your entry! Nice one. :) Please only edit your first tag to #curiousfacts with an โ€œsโ€ at the end. You are welcome to enter with as much posts as you like. If one gets the most vote count not vote value you are having a winning entry. My advise is to enter with no more than 2 posts in order to collect the most votes for them. Follow the rules in my post and good luck. :)

Thank you for your entry. I have just checked it and resteemd. ๐Ÿ˜Š

I just entered , before I fall asleep , its almost 7 am ! As a night shift worker I sleep all day haha ! Good night ! ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ‹
*Heres my link :
https://steemit.com/curiousfacts/@karenmckersie/curious-facts-contest-1-entry-blue-whales-big-heart

Good night! ๐Ÿ˜Š Thanks for the entry, itโ€™s great. I have already resteemd.

Awesome !! ๐Ÿ‘ŒโœŒ๐Ÿ’•

I love this post contest here, one of the best idea ever came about this morning.

Thanks. Can't wait for your entry! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43