💙 Curious Facts Contest #1 Entry "Blue Whales Big Heart !"💙

in #curiousfacts7 years ago (edited)

🐋💙 My Curious Fun Facts ! : The Blue Whale is the largest known animal to have ever existed !! At over 98 feet long and weighing over 170 TONS !! WOW !! With a Very Big Heart Weighing 600 Kg !! Its so large that a human can go inside and a child can actually swim in its arteries , Now how Cool is that !! We could sure use a A Big Hearted Blue Whale like This On Steemit LOL!! 😂🐋

🐋💙 I have included a link here to the story as well as a photo of an actual Blue Whales Big Heart !! 💙🐋
http://pics.urduwire.com/fun-entertainment/a-blue-whale-s-heart/

Facts from @urduwire.com / Image Credit pinterest


motherboard.vice.com

💙🐋 Thanks for checking out my Fun and curious facts Entry everyone ! Your support is much appreciated ! Lets also help to support @river-island in his first community initiative with this cool contest !!


@karenmckersie / @momskitchen

🐋💙 REMEMBER : If you follow both accounts of mine on Steemit and I see a post that I really like from you , I will up vote and possibly resteem on both accounts as one is my all food and drinks blog , Giving you a two for one deal !"🐋💙

🐋💙 I Created My own Collage & My Cartoons made on bitmoji app ! 💙🐋
2017-12-30-03-54-11-204_1514635032351_1514641155770.jpg
💙Thanks @merej99 for awarding me the Community Engagement Badge !


#teamcanada

💙 Banner & Giphy below created by @gavinthegreat Thanks ! ( Free to use !)

Sort:  

💙🐋Wow !! Now Thats A Big Heart !! Please Join Steemit LOL !!!💙🐋
Heres a link to the contest with all the details that I forgot to add in my post :
https://steemit.com/curiousfacts/@river-island/enter-to-win-a-resteem-and-an-upvote-did-you-know-funny-curious-and-useful-facts-contest

How many times the size is that of a human's heart? *mg mind just got exploded @karenmckersie @momskitchen

OMG !! Now that would be something to try and figure out lol!! I would say A LOT !! lol! Good night !😴😴😴😴😴😴😴😴💙🐋💙🐋💙

Was just imagining how I am in the whale’s heart ...walking around. 😊 I knew whales are huge but didn’t know that particular fact about their hearts.
Resteemd! Thank you for participating in the Funny, curious and useful facts CONTEST! Good luck!

I know lol me either ! I came across this , When I was reading a different article and thought it would be perfect for your contest !! It seriously amazed me !! im glad you liked it , and never knew about this fun fact !! thanks for the resteem @river-island . 🐋💙👍👍👍

Oh no , i totally forgot to add the link to your contest as im half awake lol ! I will do it now . 👍👍👍

I tried to edit it in twice but it wouldnt work , so I added your link in my comment Amazing Above by @momskitchen ! So sleepy !! haha !😴😴😴😴😴

:) nice post, I liked it. I was shocked to see how big the wales heart is omg.

Me too @waynevan ! Its amazing !!🐋💙👍👍👍

Haha ! its huge , I was totally amazed !! Thanks for you awesome reply @steveconnor , im glad you liked my entry !🐋💙👍👍👍

You too , thanks ! Good night !😴😴😴

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 27.96% Upvote

This post has received gratitude of 0.63 % from @appreciator thanks to: @karenmckersie.

Awesomeness !!

hi follow you vote you please vote me follow me

Dont beg for follows and upvotes ! you will be flagged by many people !! Next time i will flag you !! no body likes spammers on Steemit !!

Wow. That's gigantic. I posted #emojitrivia about the sperm whale's brain (it's about five times the weight/volume of a human's) but that's nothing compared to a bluewhale's heart :) It's still the largest brain in the world though. What about curious facts contest #2? Will we learn something about the humming-bird's kidneys?

Wow thats cool and amazing ! thanks for sharing ! 💕✌😀

Please tell me what popcontest is,
I mean what is the contest to preform or do

Heres an update link , with information , and includes a link to main contest post with all the rules as well !!
https://steemit.com/popcontest/@karenmckersie/update-steemit-power-of-positivity-p-o-p-contest-22-prizes-in-s-d-growing

You got a 0.52% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @karenmckersie! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65974.40
ETH 2637.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67