🆙💲UPDATE : Steemit Power Of Positivity P.O.P Contest #22 ! PRIZES IN S.D. GROWING !!💲🆙

in #popcontest7 years ago

👍💲Thanks to all the steemians who have entered my P.O.P Contest #22 This week , and helped to spread more positivity around Steemit in this awesome initiative , as well as helped the prize payout grow with your Upvotes !! as 100% Of all Steem Dollars at post payout time , as well as 100% of all donations go directly to the winners : 1st.PLACE 60% / 2nd.PLACE 25% / 3rd.PLACE 15% !!! With Steem Dollars still up to around $6.00 a piece its a great time to enter your positive themed post of any kind !! Good Luck !! 💲👍

🆙💲P.O.P.Contest #22 Runs From Jan/ 8/2018 to Jan/14/2018 ! 💲🆙

Heres A Link To The Main Contest Post With All The Rules And Details !
OR Check Below for a Quick Rules Recap !

https://steemit.com/popcontest/@karenmckersie/steemit-power-of-positivity-p-o-p-contest-22-paying-in-sd-last-weeks-winners-announced


🆙 UPDATE :

💲💰 Main P.O.P Contest #22 Post is currently up to $28.00 !💰💲

💲💰Im Up To Around 5 Awesome Entries with still 4 days to go !! 💰💲

💲💰 No donations recieved yet , any amount no matter how small ( As 1.00 SD = $6.00 !) , going 100% towards the winners is much appreciated Thanks ! Or if you would like to become a weekly sponsor please let me know in the comments below ! 💰💲

🆙 A Quick Rule Recap !!
✳ "You bassically just have to :( 1) Enter a positive themed post of any kind that is "original " That you just created , and your not copying a post that you all ready got paid out for say months ago . (2) upvote and resteem this contest post (3) put a link to your entry post , here in my comments (4) use #popcontest as your first Tag ! (5) Only 1 Entry per person per week ! Thanks !"

Good Luck To Everyone !! REMEMBER : I Upvote and Resteem All Qualifying Entries !



@karenmckersie / @momskitchen

👍 "REMEMBER : If you follow both accounts of mine on Steemit and I see a post that I really like from you , I will up vote and possibly resteem on both accounts as one is my all food and drinks blog , Giving you a two for one deal !"💡👍


🆙👍 I Created My Own Collage / My Cartoons on bitmoji.com ! 👍🆙
2017-12-30-03-54-11-204_1514635032351_1514641155770.jpg
👍 Thanks @merej99 for creating my Community Engagement Badge ! 👍

#teamcanada

Banner and Giphy Below Created by @gavinthegreat Thanks !( Free to Use !)

Sort:  

Best of luck to everyone on Steemit in 2018 !! Stay Positive and Have Fun !! 😀👍👍👍💕

Keep steeming my friend...you are doing well.

Thanks ! you too !! 👌✌👍😀

😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

Lol!😂😂😂 Im steeming !! Good night 😴😴😴

@karenmckersie, your colorful posts always catch my eye! And, I'm so glad that this one did. The world (Steemit or otherwise) could always use a little positivity. I'm definitely going to participate so be on the lookout for my post! All the best!

Awe thanks for such a awesome and kind reply @atmemestable ! Im looking forward to your entry !💕👍😀

This post has received gratitude of 0.40 % from @appreciator thanks to: @karenmckersie.

Written a motivational speech for the contest.. Hope it's accepted since it has to do with being positive

lol! yes of course ! you could have left me the link for it in eigther post would be ok! thanks i will check it out , just waking up !👍👍👍

Hey @karenmckersie,
I was feeling kinda lazy to entering contest, but seeing the awesome of this contest I decided to give it a try.
Hope it isn't too late.
https://steemit.com/popcontest/@mashiliyanage/give-your-day-a-good-start-a-few-useful-tips

Awesome thanks for entering my #popcontest ! on my way to check it out now !😀

I've only just found my way to your 'Steemit Power Of Positivity' Karen and I'd love to submit something, if not this week, sometime soon.

I'm more an 'artist' than a 'writer' and although I haven't studied art therapy or art healing, I've always felt there is a powerful connection between our state of being and the art we produce and in turn the influence our creations can have on a viewer. Will let the theme sit at the back of my mind and see what comes. 🦋

I just put up the new #popcontest post for contest #23 !! theres always a day from midnight Sunday untill Around 630 pm on Monday untill the next contest starts , as I need to wait for the post to pay out in order to pay the winners and I need time with the guest judge to pick the winners and do the post ! so please enter again you have all week untill Sunday thanks !!😀👍✌💕

I did not understand your explanation. But I have Tuesday.

Heres a link to the new POP contest . it just started 3 hrs ago . your entry was too late for the last contest and to soon for this new contest as I explained in my comment . Please enter agin , you have plenty of time !! 💕✌👍😀
https://steemit.com/popcontest/@karenmckersie/power-of-positivity-p-o-p-contest-23-on-now-paying-in-sd-plus-last-weeks-winners-announced

I understand now. Thank you. I hope that I will participate if possible.

Thats awesome ! thanks !✌👍💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74