You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Application to become Curie curator

in #curie7 years ago

I would like to say thank you for curie reward last week. It gave me some hopes that my post can be seen without paying to bots. It inspired me to spend last week and create this little figurine exclusive for steemit and give it away. Here is results
https://steemit.com/cryptokitties/@mitchhunter/very-rare-crypto-kitty-figurine-giveaway-details-in-the-post

Sort:  

Oh nice. That figurine is awesome. Thanks for doing this.

It was my pleasure. I felt excitement like at the beginning of my adventure with sculpting when I decided what I want to sculpt and not the client. I hope steemit will help me to make more independent projects in future. If you wish you can take part in the giveaway of this kitty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63476.24
ETH 2487.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68