Mini Backlight Collection (Landscape photo)

in #curie6 years ago (edited)
Hello everyone, the landscape photographs are very passionate for me, especially I love taking pictures of sunsets in backlight, the drama that the silhouettes bring generate a halo of mystery, they leave a space to the imagination, as long as the silhouette is attractive, generate feelings and emotions.


Here is a photograph you take at San Luis Beach of a beautiful sunset in which two beautiful silhouettes of two Uvero beach trees accompany us.
Data:
f / 11
1/80 sec
iso 400


Sunset in the fishing port of Cumaná.
Data:
F / 13
1/125 sec
Iso 200


In this other photograph a lantern or lamp on the beautiful waterfront of the city of Cumaná state Sucre, Venezuela, in the background the Gulf of Cariaco Located in the Caribbean Sea.
Data:
f / 11
1/60 sec
iso 400


Playa San Luis, is the most extensive urban beach of Edo Sucre.
Data:
f / 11
1 / 200sec
Iso 200


I love Cumana, the name of the city where I live, it is the firstborn of the continent, the land where the sun rises.
Data:
f / 10
1 / 500sec
Iso 200

Location: Cumaná / Edo Sucre / Venezuela.

Remember to take care of nature, not to vote trash and give much value to our planet earth.

All the photos are from my audit, made with a Canon T4i camera.

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@Photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

I always find sunsets leave me feeling nostalgic, I can't explain it but it always makes me think of a different time and a different place. The end of a day staring out over water and getting quiet can make a person think, I think we take sunsets forgranted and I look forward to seeing more sunsets with your posts! <3

I am very happy and I love your comment, I hope you spend a beautiful day, I am at your service on the discord channel jcphotography, regards

Looking forward to more of your beautiful work and also getting to know you alongside my discord fam <3

Beautifully taken...lovely lighting :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32