You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Application to become a Curie curator (Version 2)

in #curie7 years ago

Why?

To promote the platform we need great and motivated authors who feel they have us behind their backs.


Having spent almost half a year on Steemit, I became familiar with the importance of curation and its benefits. As an author, I know how difficult it is to maintain stability in payouts at Steemit, even when the quality of the written posts is impeccable. I started to believe my support for others in need could be a way of repaying the help I received in the beginning of my Steemit journey. Thus, I would like to contribute to Curie, knowing how this project works and thinking I have the means to achieve it.

I have experience and interest in app developing, programming, poetry, statistics, music, abstract art as well as general knowledge which definitely could be useful in determining the quality of the posts I would read. More importantly, I have good communication skills, strong motivation and faith in the development of Steemit, and thus I can assure you I would fit the Curie community.

Here you can find the post I believe matches the criteria. Thank you for reading my application, feel free to reach out to me on steemit.chat should you have any questions.
Sort:  

I am not top curator anymore. I will revisit when/if I become a top curator again. You can try other top curators. Visit Bitrocker2020 blog. He has a post listing all top curators.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54