You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Application to become a Curie curator (Version 2)

in #curie7 years ago (edited)

Application for the job of curie curator @geekgirl

  1. I have enough experience to be able to perform the job of curator correctly.

  2. I am currently working on a project to recruit new users in my country, teaching them all the necessary tools to join this excellent platform.

  3. Curie has supported me on the platform, I would like to join your team to support the great talent in the community!

  4. I am a 100% member of Steemit, I like to support contributions in the community, organize events and give encouragement to those who need it.
    Here is the link to a post i found and would recommend for curation:
    https://steemit.com/games/@aymenz/the-famous-and-wonderful-childhood-game-crash-bandicoot-n-sane-trilogy-aymenz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54