You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Just Voted for @curie for Steemit Witness (And No, I’ve Never Received a Curie Upvote)

in #curie6 years ago (edited)

Mate I feel horrible and I made a huge goof. I accidentally upvoted and resteemed your post with the @curie account after posting this week's Author Showcase (which features your #mycuriestory) on the @curie blog. We had to remove the upvote and I sincerely apologize for any confusion this may have caused. I was intending to upvote and resteem from my personal account here. Again, truly sorry, to you and also to any future readers wondering about this post being resteemed on the Curie blog. My apologies. Thanks - Carl (self upvoted for visibility)

Sort:  

No problem at all bossman, I understand! Hey, like I said, I still have to earn that Curie vote! Haha, I appreciate the support, really it means a lot. Thank y’all so much for what you do helping great undiscovered posts get noticed, that really is an awesome undertaking. Thankful that my words resonated with y’all...I meant each and every one when I praised @curie. Thanks for what you do!

I should have also said above, great post and I really appreciate it. I think your words carry almost more weight saying what you are saying without actually having received a Curie yet yourself. Thanks for being a good sport. Cheers - Carl

Thanks for the kind words man, happy to have hopefully made a small impact in encouraging others on our platform to support @curie!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54554.44
ETH 2294.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31