The deer of the Dolomites - photos of my last excursion

in #curie6 years ago

Hello everyone, I'm finishing processing the photos I took during my last excursion:

At this link you can see the fantastic excursion I made:

https://steemit.com/curie/@alequandro/i-take-you-through-my-photography-in-the-dolomites-fairy-tales-exist-paneveggio-park

The thing that most excited me was the meeting with the deer...

Do you know the saying: one look is worth a thousand words?

He seemed to want to tell me:

What are you doing?
Why do you continue without worrying about the consequences?
You and your fellow men are consuming the Earth...

P1180115steemit.jpg

Here is another picture, it was almost sunset time...

When I see such wonderful animals, the uncontaminated nature and then I go back to the city, in the noise, to the pollution and the news gives discouraging information about global warming, the extinction of animal species... etc... I become sad...

Do you ever think about the future? In what conditions will we be in 30 years?

P1180229Steemit.jpg

Thanks for visiting my blog!
See you soon!

Sort:  

Magical view of the pines

Congratulations @alequandro! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 8000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Wow what a beauty <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53801.93
ETH 2252.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26