Application for the community curators for June 2024 |Team Trustworthy

in #curatorapplicationlast month (edited)

TEAM.jpg

Greetings Dear Steemit Team!

First of all, we team would love to thank steemit team for giving us this opportunity to apply for community curator. Indeed it's a great initiative and we appreciate it. The new initiative of team building open chance for many steemians to apply as curator and this way a bridge among steemians can be established.

As a team, we want to prove ourselves as more responsible and trustworthy once again. Give us a welcome hug, here we are team trustworthy!!

Introducing Team Trustworthy

Our team consists of :

UsernameCountryClubLanguages
@pelon53Venezuela5050Spannish, English
@khursheedanwarPakistan5050Urdu, English
@shohana1Bangladesh5050Bangla, English, Hindi And Urdu

Time to tell about ourselves :


image.png

@pelon53 :

I was born and live in Venezuela, I joined Steemit in August 2020. I am an Industrial Engineer and worked for several years in a group of companies in Venezuela, performing management and field positions. I have experience for several years in the field of logistics and material handling. I have experience in personnel management and the production area of metalworking companies.

I have had the responsibility to the Steemit Team of being a teacher of the Crypto Academy, almost since its inception, until season 15, where I decided to retire from this responsibility.

I was selected to participate in the “Quality Control” team as a curator in the area of Finance and Technology (Fintech) for about 8 months. After that I joined the Community Curators Team 5 and then I joined the Community Curators Team 3.

I was elected in 2022 by the Steemit Team as Venezuela Representative, work that I did until this responsibility was modified and the responsibility of Steem Representative was created.

I applied to be Steem Representative and was selected for two consecutive periods. In February of this year 2024 I resigned as Steem Representative.

In the year 2023 I decided to launch a new community called “Reflections of Life” and there we have a team so that this community can grow and be a model in this platform.

image.png

@khursheedanwar:

Hello, This is Md. Khursheedanwar from Pakistan. By profession I am a Physics lecturer in Lahore(Area of Punjab province)and it has been 6 years in giving my services as a lecturer at punjab group of colleges.I am graduate from university of engineering and technology.

I have joined steemit in December 2022,and there were different challenges I have faced from my journey still but my consistency bring me here that now after achieving my target of first dolphin,I am very near to be a double dolphin and I am applying now as a curator.

At last,after this brief introduction about myself,I would really love to appreciate initiative of steemit team of bringing a manual curation team system again due to which users like me which have below 15000 SP are also eligible to be an applicant of a community curator.

image.png

@shohana1 :

Myself Shohana Rahman and I'm Bangladeshi by birth. I started my online content writing career when I was a college student. It was 2014 when I started writing and earning using my phone . I get many content writer friends on particular writing platforms and they introduced me steemit in 2017.

I'm an M.sc in physics (1st class)and I completed my graduation from a national university of Bangladesh. I'm a professional graphic designer and hobbyist photographer. I'm a full time freelancer and choose this as my profession after completing post graduation. I'm a simple Muslim Asian lady with lots of dreams in my eyes and heart.

Steemit is a platform that contributing on my personal finance since the beginning. I joined steemit on November 2017 but I'm active since November 2020. I was blessed to work as steem curator for several months with some awesome team members. I got an excellent mentor sir @pelon53 who taught me how to work as a team and always appreciate my work even when I'm not sure if I deserve the appreciation or not.

This is another chance for me to have him with me and work as a team if steemit team allow us for this opportunity once again. My heartiest gratitude to steemit team and sir @pelon53 for the trust and that's why we named the team trustworthy. I love steemit and my steemian friends all over the world.

Steemit account status of each team members of team trustworthy


UsernameOwn SPCSIReputation
@pelon5380,470.98 SP13.480.522
@khursheedanwar9,261.32 SP9.074.027
@shohana114,293.8418.176.824
Total SP104,026.14

Delegation Record

@pelon53:

  • hive-190211 7,089.872
  • teamvenezuela 9,236.498 Source

@khursheedanwar:

  • hive-109435 2,911.990
  • hive-168205 306.008
  • hive-180106 206.967 Source

@shohana1 :

Why We Should Be Selected As Curators?

Sir @pelon53 , @khursheedanwar and I active on this platform for last few years and we have knowledge of curation and how it works for users of steemit. We are knowledgeable about AI technology and how to detect AI content when we know it is strictly prohibited in steemit. We have knowledge on crypto, how to use voting power of a curator account. Sir @pelon53 and @khursheedanwar they both are teachers and they knows how to lead a team successfully, I already learned a lot from them.

We are good at team management and communication as we are connected to each other using discord server. We can connect steemians from all over the world especially when they publishing quality contents using relevant tags on steemit. We appreciate contents that set 25% beneficiaries to @null using tag Burnsteem25 and burn steem to contribute on sustainable steem ecosystem. As we have already experience of curation so I believe we can do our best once again as community curator. We are ready to go, just need a green signal from steemit team.

So we therefore request to steemit team to have a kind attention to our application and give us the honor of being a part of steem curator (sc03-sc09) team. Thank You!!!



Best regards,

Sort:  

Very good application and excellent team. I am very happy to see you, dear @pelon53 . My best wishes to the whole team.

Gracias amigo @ripon0630 por tus palabras. Y también deseo lo mejor para tu equipo.

Saludos

Thanks for being here and for visiting our application.
I appreciate that you really like this team members belonging from different areas and just like you I am also happy to work with pelon for first time.

Thanks for wishing us best ❣️

you have created an extraordinary team, hopefully your team will be at the top in June, prayers will always be with you.

Thank you so much for such kind words and wishes! Means a lot to us! Stay blessed!!

Thank you for praying for team trustworthy success.
Blessings for you too ☺️

Nice to see your team. Because I think you all are very experienced and wise. steemit will select curators in groups again like before which I hope will be good as its been a long time. Praying for your team to be selected as Community Curator. With that, I wish you all the best.

Thanks bro for being always there to support our work. You are my native so I always expect your kind wishes! Stay blessed!

Thank you brother for kind words and yes we all are also hopeful for our success.

We are ready for playing our role as a community curator for month of June Inshallah...

Need your prayers 💕

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Best of luck to one of the best trio 👏🤞

Thank you so much :)

Thanks for wishing good luck to me and my team.

I also wish you and your team a huge success 💪

Excelente presentación amiga @shohana1, has hecho un gran trabajo, espero podamos tener esta oportunidad.

Saludos y bendiciones

InshaAllah Ameen! Thanks dear for such positive vibes! I hope we will be blessed with the opportunity once again and will keep trying for it every months!

I am grateful for you both @shohana1 and @pelon53 to add me in your team and being from different geographical areas I believe that we would investigate diversity and versatility of content from a huge steemit platform and let it make more visible.

Along with that, I am hopeful that steemit team would pay attention on our team and would give us an opportunity to work together being a curator team for month of June.

Good luck to me and to my team members (@pelon , @shohana1)

We are glad to have you too, together we are stronger. Alhamdulillah that I find you both, I can learn more from you both!

Yes we all together can make our journey more smooth and learnable...

Es un placer trabajar contigo amigo @khursheedanwar. Espero nos den esta oportunidad de poder hacer esta labor en equipo.

Haces un gran trabajo

Yes definitely I am always here to be a part of your team.
Thanks for this positive response 💕

Best of luck

@khursheedanwar
@pelon53
@shohana1

You are very skilled and hard working and you have been involved with the platform for a long time. Hope you will be in the curation team. Best wishes to you.

Thanks vai for your kind words, best wishes to you and to your team too!

Thank you Soo much mostofajman for beloved words.

I appreciate it ... Inshallah steemit team would definitely pay attention to our application..

Team Trustworthy!
Oh wow! What a nice name for your team. This is how I got to know all three of you... trustworthy!

I wish you all the best for your application!

Thanks dear for such kind words and liking our team name! I wish steemit team will find us trustworthy too! Have a nice day 🤗💗

Thank you! A nice day to you also.
Well, what is left of it. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Well, what is left of it. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Sorry I didn’t get your question, can your make it easy to me that I can answer?

I told you to have nice day and it was already late at night hence me saying that you must have a nice day of what was left of the day. (•ิ‿•ิ)

😂 ok I got it. A day means 24 hours so I wish you have a nice 24 hours!

Ah! Clever girl! (•ิ‿•ิ)
Thank you! A wonderful 24 hours to you also my friend.

❤️🤗💖💗💞

Thank you patjewell for giving most humble words for team trustworthy...

Thank you for wishing us best for our application...I also wish you and your both teammates good luck 🤞

Thank you! ☕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54