An Application For The Role Of Community Curator For January 2024

Dear Steemit team,

PSX_20231220_233548.jpg


AN APPLICATION FOR THE ROLE OF A COMMUNITY CURATOR FOR JANUARY 2024

I was happy when I learned about your update of December 13th about your need for January community's curators, I can work at this capacity responsibly because I'm experienced.

I like being a curator because the work allows me to read more, explore and learn during the process. I'm getting more acquainted with others, and understanding a bit about how they see and view life and things, I've got to make new friends and work with other great minds on the platform and learn from them.

I'm a Nigerian and I write, think, read and speak the English language, but this can't be a problem because I've been reading many posts in other languages through the help of Google Translate. I've been here for more than 2 and a half years, and there's never been a time I became inactive.

I'm always happy to be spotlighting quality posts weekly, presently, I'm serving the newbies among us, and I feel privileged!

Responsibilities:

  • I currently work as a of the community Curators working with team newcomers.
  • I'm a greeter, I usually welcome, guide and verify new ones.
  • I'm a moderator in the Steemkids/parents community.
  • Lastly, I am one of Steem Representatives.

I'm very good at spotting AI content, I used to detect manually, and I am proficient with using different AI detector tools to check posts, I've been using the below AI detectors and plagiarism tool for some time now:

https://gptzero.me/

https://copyleaks.com/ai-content-detector
https://openai-openai-detector.hf.space/
https://writer.com/ai-content-detector/
https://smallseotools.com/plagiarism-checker/

Profession:

I'm a graduate of Business Administration/Management, a renounced Banker and teacher, hoping to dive into business. I'm good at arts & crafts and bead making.

STATS:
STEEM POWER:25,275.
REPUTATION:76.458
VOTING CSI:13.6 ( 0.00 % self, 117 upvotes, 90 accounts, last 7d )
OUTGOING DELEGATION:209 - Steembetterlife, 208 - Steempreneurship, 504 - Steemkidss, and 200 - Steemit Health
INCOMING DELEGATION:5000 SP

Our dear SC01 have delegated 5K SP for me to use and support fellow users across the platform and I'm thankful.

Screenshot_2023-12-21-17-11-20-704_com.android.chrome-edit.jpg

Source

I love reading a variety of posts it's one of my habits, I like art posts, stories, food, fashion, lifestyle, business, health, relationships, crafts, painting, drawing, photography etc. I do read other posts outside the aforementioned subjects because no knowledge is a waste, yes the more you read the more you know.

I'm willing to serve with any team that will be assigned to me.

I hope my application will be considered favourably. Thank you!

Sincerely,
@goodybest

Sort:  

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!


☃❄🎄This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.☃❄🎄
Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

@tipu curate

You're one of the most committed, responsible and dedicated user that I know, and I don't doubt your capabilities. Success!

Thank you for the support, it means a lot!

Goodluck to you as you apply as a curator. Wishing you the very best.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thank you, I appreciate your good wishes

You are one lady I always appreciate for the help you do for newcomers like us. I happen to be one of the beneficiaries the time I returned. You showed me ways I could write more better and I’m so grateful.

I pray you’re selected among the curators..

Best of luck

Hi Sammy, thank you so much for the good commendations. I appreciate!

good luck goodybest i have edited my first achievement post as you told me thank you very much guide me by looking at my post

@goodybest i wish you all the best mam. I like you enough as a curator. And every post of yours is very interesting.

Thank you so much for the good wishes dear. I appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58012.92
ETH 3065.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24