Application for the community curators for June 2024 | Team DAS

Chineanailuj_20240519_010920_0000.png
Designed in Canva pro

For us it is a pleasure to postulate our team for this month of June that brings many surprises and changes, it also allows us to interact far beyond our country and language.

We are three users who every day want to keep growing, learning and taking on new challenges, that is why we join from Pakistan, Bangladesh and Venezuela to present our application.

drhira, anailuj1992 y sohanurrahman we give the name of team DAS we will give love to good publications beyond any language and any community.

Anailuj1992_20240518_221405_0000.png

Details of each team member, including their history on Steem and any positions of responsibility they have held on the platform

@drhira

B612_20210904_185614_937.jpg

I have joined Steemit platform on 2021, its about 3 years have completed successfully. After joining I found it ever best platform where I can work at any time without having any specific education in blogging. Though interaction with different friends and family I was able to overcome all the challenges which I had faced when I was newcomer.

Since the time I have joined Steemit platform I am working actively on it in term of sharing my daily diary, participation in contests and also in challenges its awesome experience; I am in love when I interact and engaged with my friends posts.

It not only broaden my vision but also able me to learn new things from friends posts and in short I have achieved such fantastic platform where I can learn, earn and communicate with people from different civilization and culture.

I was always wanted to improve my knowledge about Crypto, With the help of senior friends I am able to explore my knowledge up to some extent, I have come to know if we consistent and hardworking success is following you.

I can say its just start of my success on Steemit platform I will get more in future insha Allah.

I currently hold the positions of:

Delegaciones:

IMG_20240519_001256.jpg

Anailuj1992_20240518_221405_0000.png

@Anailuj1992

IMG_20240518_231456.jpg

I joined Steemit on March 19, 2021, with a lot of desire to learn about this platform, I was making achievements and gradually learned how to develop myself; however, it was not enough, when I came to the Scout community I could participate in activities called challenges of regions and duels of Titans which I can say that I learned what was necessary for my growth.

With a lot of perseverance and discipline I have maintained over three years achieving goals and taking on challenges, my most recent goal has been to reach triple dolphin.

I currently hold the positions of:

I had the experience of playing roles of:

Delegaciones:

IMG_20240519_001328.jpg

Anailuj1992_20240518_221405_0000.png

@sohanurrahman

20220910_200952.jpg

My journey on the Steemit platform began in 2020. It's been more than three years with this beautiful platform. I am enjoying this decentralized social media a lot and have many fond memories associated with this platform. Ever since I joined here, I have witnessed that the Steemit team has inspired everyone in blogging, and that has made the platform more engaging.

There are many experienced Steemians and they are providing quality content that plays a significant part in this platform by reading these posts I am also learning and improving. And people from different countries working together, it was really wonderful to get to know them and share my feelings with them.

Moreover from here, we get to know about digital currency or crypto and get some idea about it. Gradually, I learned about the basic concepts of success in Steemit, such as power-up, promotion, participation in contests, the importance of club status, helping newcomers, burning Steem, etc. and I try my best to follow them.

Overall I have learned a lot from Steemit and I think I will learn a lot more in the future.

I currently hold the positions of:

I had the experience of playing roles of:

  • Community curator steemcurator 04, 07, 08
  • Moderator of Steem Bangladesh
  • Moderator of the CCS community
  • Moderator of Steem for Tradition

Delegaciones:

IMG_20240519_001151.jpg

Anailuj1992_20240518_221405_0000.png

The nationality, languages and country of residence of each team member
Member@drhira@anailuj1992@sohanurrahman
NationalityPakistanVenezuelaBangladeshi
LanguagesUrdu, English, Persian, Punjabi and PashtoSpanish, EnglishBengali, English
Country of residencePakistanVenezuelaBangladeshi

Anailuj1992_20240518_221405_0001.png

The key stats of each team member (own SP, CSI, Reputation, Delegations)
Statistics@drhira@anailuj1992@sohanurrahman
SP11,650.1115,949.1318,205.98
CSI7.615.910.8
Reputation75.39675.73275.178

Anailuj1992_20240518_221405_0001.png

The total combined SP owned by the three team members.
MembersSP
drhira11,650.11
anailuj199215,949.13
sohanurrahman18,205.98
Total:45,805.22

Anailuj1992_20240518_221405_0000.png

We are delighted to join forces for this new challenge.
Att. @drhira @Anailuj1992 and @sohanurrahman

Banner and dividers designed in canva pro

Si quieres conocer más sobre mi, visita mi perfil @anailuj1992

team_20240518_223927_0000.png

Discord: anailuj1992#8404

Sort:  

You all three have a great knowledge. If you all will be given the chance, then definitely you will prove yourself and showcase your inner skills ☺️

@drhira @anailuj1992 @sohanurrahman

Unfortunately, I don't know all of you so well, but is this not what Steemit is all about? Getting to know Steemians on so many levels.
It is nice to see new blood "taking the bull by the horns."
I wish you all the best for your application.

That's what it's all about, getting to know each other and moving forward. The three of us have something in common and that is the desire to continue growing within the platform.
Thank you very much 😊

@drhira @Anailuj1992 & @sohanurrahman

I was not eligible to apply this time but due to this change. Through this application, it seems to us that this platform is not just a country or some users, we all hold a part of this platform. Best wishes for you, you will definitely be selected.

Thank you so much, yeah its good change.

We love these changes.
Thank you for your good wishes

Thank you very much for this beautiful comment ❤️

Nice team, it's great that drhira got the opportunity to apply for community curators. Best of luck to your team.

Thank you so much dear friend

No doubt drhira is a great user and complements this team. 🤗

Que bueno ver está postulación, un excelente equipo con personas muy trabajadoras y dedicadas, mucha suerte y un abrazo a los 3.

Thank you mam i really appreciate your kind words.

Muchas Gracias Kari por tu apoyo 💕

Me alegra que consiguieras un equipo, espero que sean elegidos, pueden hacer un gran trabajo

Saludos

Si, conseguí un buen equipo. Gracias por tus palabras 🤗

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

That team is looking very talented and experienced. Good luck 🍀🤞

Thank you very much

Perfect combination! You have my support. All the best in your application

Thank you so much mam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54