You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art + Creativity, Brainstorming, Community Building and Ideas [Posts 1/8-1/15]

in #curation7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

I spent a lot of time to do those translation works, but haven't got your upvotes yet, so I wonder if you think my work ain't good enough to get upvotes or just missed them. If you think my works ain't good enough please point out what should I do to improve those works, thanks.

Hi @wang-peilin, thanks for your translations. We've curated them. In the future, please be sure to send us a message in Steemit.chat otherwise they're tricky to track down! Thank you.

Ok, I see, I will connect with you if necessary in the future. Thanks for your upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31