RESULTS: Dr. TLK _ Curation Contest : Help me to Thank you # 5

in #curation6 years ago (edited)


Source

I am very happy with the results of the 5th contest. There was plenty of connection between writers and readers. I think Everyone participated deserves a prize. So, I will be sending those after the payouts of the original contest post #5. So stay tuned 😁



Now to our winners

The winners of the 5th Help me to Thank you curation contest are:

First: received 4 upvotes

2 posts received the 5th position. Both will get equal upvotes

@nelinoevaBread and butter puddingUpvotes value: ~0.9

Untitled.png

@ninahaskin"Step by Step Drawing of a Pepper"Upvotes value: ~0.9

Untitled.png

Second: received 3 upvotes

@mineopolyDyslexia and DyscalculiaUpvotes value: ~0.8

Third: received 1 upvotes

3 posts received the 3rd position. All will get equal upvotes

@wdoutjahCebu CityUpvote value: ~0.4

@febradaytamarraIn thousand miles- oh, Mama!Upvote value: ~0.4

@wonderwopSpring Break 1983Upvote value: ~0.4

Untitled.png

Upvotes were sent using @treeplanter. For those I couldn't upvote (older posts), the amounts will be sent cash :D

Please let me know if you don't receive the upvotes



Guests of Honor

We have 1 guest of honor in this episode.

@lucentbritexSet Yourself Free, You have the PowerVote value: ~1.5



...Till Next Episode!

Dr. The Leaping Koala 😊

LEAPING_KOALA_cover_1.png
Logo by @orcheva

Many thanks for visiting, commenting and upvoting 😊

Sort:  

Wow! Never expected this. Thank you so much @theleapingkoala for this recognition :)

Congrats @wdoutjah! and @febradaytamarra and also to all who won.

You are welcome and Thank you for participating and for being active @wdoutjah :D

Congratulations to all the winners. Well done!

How are you doing my dear @strypes

Hope to see you in the coming contests :D

I am well, but I have been busy. I hope to find time this weekend to catch up with steemit.

I like post you

Thank you all for your support and congrats to the other winners!
You are awesome!
bitmoji-20180223073438.png

You are welcome my awesome friend :D

You are so generous, thank you once again tlk, love you. 😍

Thank you my dear @wonderwop. Love u too :D

Thank you so much for creating this and for supporting our posts. As time goes on this is getting bigger. I'm still having fun and that's important. Have a great weekend @theleapingkoala

I am glad you are enjoying it. I am enjoying it as well :D

Have a great week ahead dear @mineopoly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65844.70
ETH 3445.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68