Spring Break 1983

in #freewrite6 years ago

IMG_20180218_164913.jpg

Spring break 1983, I went down to Cozumel with a buddy, on an all inclusive week of partying. 🏝

It started off like every other spring break, drinking, drinking, and more drinking. 🍹

We did get a round of golf in one day, towards the end of our vacation. ⛳

On spa day, I go down to get a massage and they put me in a room with two tables.

I get undressed and get on the first table, the massage therapist has fabulous hands and she gave me a firm deep tissue massage.

After she finished, I tipped her and went to the front desk. I just wanted to thank them, and ask "what happened to the other therapist"?

She gave me a puzzled look, I figured she didn't speak English. She says, "pardon?"

I said, "I asked for a couples massage, but there was only one"!

She broke out laughing! 😂

Story and photo by Bruni

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-122-5-minute-freewrite-sunday-prompt-spa

z2u3jv2innyratziv1mo.jpg
@fireawaymarmot you rock

U5dsLKV33HXTDu76NWm82XTqf9vk7ZG.gif

Sort:  

HaHaHaHa! Good one! : )

That was good!

You just planted 0.40 tree(s)!


Thanks to @theleapingkoala

We have planted already 6033.67 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 20669.90
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65885.06
ETH 3440.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65