In thousand miles- oh, Mama! (poetry-melancholy)

in #teardrops6 years ago

In thousand miles-(oh, Mama!)


image source

I don’t have a chance to see you,
Neither hugging nor simply talking;
As I am whispering on saying near you,
Mama, I love you so.

The time you give me birth
You give everything with girth;
Bestowing your own sacred life,
Just to give me a living….

My mama, I wish you’ll be here,
Take me, and we’ll bonding together;
Sharing with you my smiles,
Creating memories, in thousand miles.

It’s very hard to understand,
That I am the reason withstands;
My whole life is full of curiosity,
That every minute, I want you through my destiny,

As now, I continue my journey,
I got inspired with you mommy,
All of your sacrifices, want it all, repay…
Mama, you giveaway your life for me….

By:

Alder Febraday A. Tamarra





Fun | Love | Happiness
I am a part of @steemitfamilyph. Join us! Follow - Upvote - Resteem - Comment
Also vote witnesses here
@steemgigs
Proxy
@surpassinggoogle

Sort:  

Definitely a heartfelt dedication for your mom...

Yes, every time,! appreciated

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by febradaytamarra from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 0.42 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @febradaytamarra.

You just planted 0.40 tree(s)!


Thanks to @theleapingkoala

We have planted already 6027.22 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 20669.89
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67