RESULTS: Dr. TLK _ Curation Contest : Help me to Thank you # 2

in #curation6 years ago (edited)


Source

Due to the time limits of upvoting posts, I have to announce the winners before their posts reach 7 days and then I can't upvote them.

I have tweaked the rules a bit to give better upvotes to the participants.

The winners of the 2nd Help me to Thank you curation contest are:

I have only 3 contestants whom links were upvoted

First: received 3 upvotes

@strypesThe Mundane As Art: Round Ten ~ ICEUpvotes value: ~0.8

Second: received 2 upvotes

@james-09akaLead to success...Upvotes value: ~0.6

Third: received 1 upvote

@nelinoevaThe Mundane as Art Round 10 - Ice!Upvotes value: ~0.4

The other contestants, did not have any upvotes on their links. But I think their posts deserve to be acknowledged for the great job they did.

@wonderwopI dream to be a treeUpvote value: ~0.3

@dwarfcheDarkest Hour MovieUpvote value: ~0.15

Upvotes were sent :D



Guests of Honor

I had to introduce a new category for contestants who did not get any upvotes but their posts were, IMO, incredibly amazing. These participants shared something with deep feelings/meaning which affected and moved my soul deeply.

Such posts may not be acknowledged by judges because they simply didn't read or see them. Hence, I feel that I have to acknowledge them personally by making them guests of honor.

These guests of honor will receive various amounts of SBD from me, as a special thank you, when the [2nd contest post](Dr. TLK _ Curation Contest: Help me to Thank you # 2) pays out.

We have 3 guests of honor in this episodes. They are:

@mineopolyHearts Joined Together (SWC)SBD value: 1.5 SBD

@f3nixA beam of lost universes [Day 101 Freewrite - Hardboiled Minds]SBD value: 1 SBD

@ninahaskin"Kaleolidoscope of Colors" - Original ContentSBD value: 0.9 SBD



...Till Next Episode!

Dr. The Leaping Koala 😊

LEAPING_KOALA_cover_1.png
Logo by @orcheva

Many thanks for visiting, commenting and upvoting 😊

Sort:  

BRAH! Did you just use a microaggressioN!?

followed

Thanks for mentioning me, koala! Best wishes, Sveto.

You are welcome Sveto.

Keep steeming :D

I'm glad you could do this. I don't think there is any easy way to curate posts.

Thank you my dear @mineopoly for your support. I really loved your post and could not let it go without having some rewards :D

Thank you for the most generous gift tlk. I'll be watching for your next contest. 😘

You are welcome my dear @wonderwop,

I hope I will be able to reward you even better in the future :D

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Thank you @theleapingkoala! It's a great encouragement to know that I could share with you a feeling through my writing. Keep it going, your initiatives show always your great heart my friend.

Thank you my dear for sharing and for caring :D

You got a 26.60% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @theleapingkoala!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Release the Kraken! You got a 14.46% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @theleapingkoala!

You got a 6.06% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @theleapingkoala!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46