You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finding Good Curators for Delegation 📢 DELEGATION CONTEST 🔊

in #curation7 years ago

For the past few weeks I've been working with Buildteam (the guys behind minnowbooster) to make it more friendly to content creators, communities and curators. So far - they've improved rates for community account SP leasing. I am hoping to get them to do more.

Sort:  

Glad to hear it. Like I said, minnowbooster all in all does help the community, and I have seen progress, that's why I'm still delegating, but some moderators would probably be in both their and the community's interest.

I am still trying to better understand how the content quality vs profit balance can work best and we discuss it a lot on the minnowbooster marketing channel. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69