Master Post Finder #6

in #curation7 years ago

#albertusdesaad #albertus-de-saad #albertus_de_saad #awesome #great #checkit #curation #masterpostfinder #master-post-finder #master_post_finder #finder #master #post #new #trending

"I once knew a very pretty tree that went up in smoke." - Albertus de Saad


#votes #voting #bots #give #me #money

If you were selected, I recommend that you leave a comment.

Read through the other selections and if you like what you see, give an upvote.

If you really like what you see, or if the reward window has expired, come back here and upvote the authors' comments.

If you like what I do, upvote me ;-)


#post #posts #posting #art #writing #fiction #steemit #twitter #facebook

It's almost Christmas. Let's celebrate some posts.


#5 #five #fiver #fivefivefive #fifth

@spellmaker

"You've heard it before:
You can be anything that you want!
You know it - for sure."

#cat #nature #photography #pets


#four #fourth #steemit #community

@reko

"I’ve initiated a local decentralized farmers market called "REKO Gothenburg" here in Sweden."

#gif #art #community #metal


#three #third

@steemitglass

"In the world, every place or country has some unique food. Those food are much liked by native people that country or place. I am from India."

#christmas #food #relax #buddhism


#two #duo #dual

@dante01

"It was a great day for another achievement, with love and pray we almost done with the second viewing deck at Mt. Ulahingan."

#rap #fiction #art #writing #manga


#one #first #winner

@photohunter

"I have been doing a lot of research on whether or not it is the grower that make the buds good or the genes and I was also trying to find out if it is a must to grow you stash from imported seeds/breeder seeds or just take the best one you can find in the best bag of stash you come across."

#cannabis #buds #marijuana #beauty


#groups #community #discord #chat #join #joinus


#big #thecult #cult #occult #666
#votu #vo.tu
logo_wide_trans_final_web_orange_gold.png
DiscordRamble_Banner.jpg


#disclaimer #legal #disclaimers #legalise #legalize #picture #image #pictures #images #logo #logos #lawyer #steem-promo

These posts were selected in no particular order. They are not based on quality, but rather, entertainment value.

Albertus de Saad, @steph4nus, nor any of the affiliates, directly endorses any of the content shared in the selected posts.

All images belong to their respective owners, unless otherwise mentioned.

If you find any plagiarised material, let me know in the comments, so I can bring the curse of Cthulu down on them. I do check, but some things might slip through the tracks.



Sort:  

Thanks for including my post steph4nus I think it adds some spice to the mix :D Get it... Spice hahaha

Lol yeah. Did you see the Albertus quote?

Yea funny yet very deep and meaningful!

Thank you for your kindness. God bless!

Thanks bro happy too see my post in my list @steph4nus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45