Master Post Finder #4

in #curation6 years ago (edited)

#albertusdesaad #albertus-de-saad #albertus_de_saad #awesome #great #checkit #curation #masterpostfinder #master-post-finder #master_post_finder #finder #master #post #new #trending

"I once got married to a quality post but it didn't work out?" - Albertus de Saad


#votes #voting #bots #give #me #money

If you were selected, I recommend that you leave a comment.

Read through the other selections and if you like what you see, give an upvote.

If you really like what you see, or if the reward window has expired, come back here and upvote the authors' comments.

If you like what I do, upvote me ;-)


#post #posts #posting #art #writing #fiction #steemit #twitter #facebook

Music Edition!!!


#5 #five #fiver #fivefivefive #fifth

@topkpop

"I will be starting my own online radio show this Friday on The Steemstar Network, a proud supporter of @YouAreHope."

#topkpop #bird #photography #radio


#four #fourth #music #song

@lk666

"“Born into a world of hope. Bereft after a million years of sorrow. Can I replace what was stolen from me? Can we find a better way to be?"

#gif #art #illustration #metal


#three #third

@rodeo670

"I woke up this morning feeling the Christmas spirit outta nowhere (when that December vibe hits you, hit hits you, I guess :P), so I decided to sing a Christmas song for today."

#christmas #yoga #relax #buddhism


#two #duo #dual

@junadutch

(this one has some controversy regarding the authenticity of the user, but I'm including it because I like to give people the benefit of doubt)

"Uploading my Studio Session 2 STEEMIT! Im not new to music! but im new 2 this site!"

#rap #fiction #philosophy #writing #words


#one #first #winner

@soykatonline

"It is the 3rd week of the contest and i could not be more exited to show you my entry. I am so proud of myself for coming up with this song. I swear it is the best one i have submitted so far!! Hopefully you all think the same way as i do, haha!"

#openmic music #cover #coversong #song


#groups #community #discord #chat #join #joinus

Steemit Bloggers Discord BANNER NEW.jpg
#big #thecult #cult #occult #666
#votu #vo.tu
logo_wide_trans_final_web_orange_gold.png


#disclaimer #legal #disclaimers #legalise #legalize #picture #image #pictures #images #logo #logos #lawyer #steem-promo

These posts were selected in no particular order. They are not based on quality, but rather, entertainment value.

Albertus de Saad, @steph4nus, nor any of the affiliates, directly endorses any of the content shared in the selected posts.

All images belong to their respective owners, unless otherwise mentioned.

If you find any plagiarised material, let me know in the comments, so I can bring the curse of Cthulu down on them. I do check, but some things might slip through the tracks.



Sort:  

Wow, thank you so much for selecting one of my posts! I really appreciate the help with getting me seen by other people on this platform. People like you are the ones who truly make the Steemit community thrive and prosper!

thank you so much for the mention! i really appreciate that! and i upvoted the post DEFINITELY ! ive just posted a new openmic session on dtube so other steemit users can see im serious about my account!
ill be uploading a lot more content in the following weeks. i have so much music to give you guys!! thanks again!! and stay on TOP!!

Awesome man. Get in touch with @topkpop to get your songs featured on her radio show.

Great to see you keep it up with these excellent compilations.
Kudos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69473.97
ETH 3761.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75