Sort:  

Waiting for this Video Comment Series since long time.... as usual very entertaining and hilarious....Keep it up!

Thanks! Yea, we've been waiting to do more, had a bit of time off and now we're back full force!

I hope time back might include writing 😋

LOL if only, crypto babes for trending!

Nice comment set guys!

Yo! Did you see the "shape of you video"!? @jaybird kicked some ass and broke some hearts there!

Whaaaaa! No I didn’t. I’ll go check it out now tho!

Glad that it finally came to fruition n broke some hearts lol. Long time comig eh!?

haha made me smile even as i work, you guy's harmonise realy well, jaybird you are an allstar is there anything you can't play ?

Haha awesome! Glad ur diggin it!

The really, really real kick-ass steembirds layin' down yet another classic for the venue.
This is really, really effin' good, gentlemen....best of luck

heyy @steembirds superb videos... keep going & looking forward your next post.

Very nice music..
I like it this post..
I appreciate your valusble post...

Hey, just wanted to let you know I gave you an upvote because I appreciate your content! =D See you around

Great Steembirds, are you in for a Steemit original recording? I want to gather some musicians to record a 'long distance' song/video and edit it for dTube... I am still looking for some great musicians :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77